بالمين

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 3

ساعات بالمين السعر في السعودية

 

تاريخ موجز للمان

في السنوات ما بين 1987 و 1995 ، كانت Swatch Group هي المُصنِّع الوحيد لساعات Balmain بموجب ترخيص من العلامة التجارية وشركة الأزياء الباريسية التي أنشأها مصمم الأزياء Pierre Balmain في عام 1945 ، والذي أصبح أحد أهم الشخصيات في باريس. تصميم الأزياء الراقية. لقد كانت مجرد مسألة وقت قبل أن تتحكم Swatch Group في كامل أعمال إنتاج الساعات وتسويقها وتوزيعها.

تأسست Montres Pierre Balmain في Saint-Imier ، في Bernese Jura السويسرية ، في قلب "Watch Valley" ، حيث ظلت صناعة الساعات في العائلة لعدة قرون ، وهي علامة تجارية مشهورة عالميًا للساعات الفاخرة. يعد مينا «الأرابيسك» الأيقوني أحد أكثر سمات العلامة التجارية شهرة. استوحى تصميمه الرائع من التطريز الفخم على الملابس الراقية التي صممها مبتكرها. عالم الموضة مليء بالإلهام ، ولكل ساعة من ساعات Balmain قصة خلفية فريدة ومعنى.

جميع نماذج Balmain ملتزمة بنفس المعايير العالية للجودة والحرفية ، ويتم فحص كل نموذج بدقة قبل إصدارها. إنها مثال على الرقي والأناقة ، وهي تلبي المعايير العالية للجودة والجمال التي وضعها الرجال والسيدات الأثرياء.

نتيجة لذلك ، يرتدي شركة الساعات السويسرية الآن أشخاصًا في جميع أنحاء العالم يقدرون مزيجًا جيدًا من الأناقة والحداثة. لا يزال هناك إرث من جذب الانتباه وكسب القلوب في بالمين.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Balmain

Filter

Showing all 3 results

Balmain Watches Price in KSA

 

Brief History of Balmain

In the years between 1987 and 1995, the Swatch Group was the sole manufacturer of Balmain watches under license from the brand and the Parisian fashion business created in 1945 by fashion designer Pierre Balmain, who went on to become one of the most important characters in Parisian haute couture. It was just a matter of time before Swatch Group gained control of the whole business of watch production, marketing, and distribution.

Founded in Saint-Imier, Switzerland’s Bernese Jura, in the heart of the “Watch Valley,” where watchmaking has run in the family for centuries, Montres Pierre Balmain is a world-renowned luxury watch brand. The iconic «arabesques» dial is one of the brand’s most recognizable features. Its magnificent design was inspired by the lavish needlework on its creator’s haute couture garments. The world of fashion is full of inspiration, and each Balmain timepiece has a unique backstory and meaning.

Balmain’s models are all held to the same high standards of quality and craftsmanship, and each one is meticulously inspected before release. They’re a byword for class and refinement, and they meet the high standards for both quality and aesthetics set by affluent ladies and men.

As a result, the Swiss watch company is now worn by people all over the world who value a well-executed blend of elegance and modernity. There is still a legacy of turning attention and winning hearts in Balmain.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo