أكوانوت

مع Aquanaut ، باتيك فيليب تقدم بوابة إلى عالم الساعات الرياضية. ال نوتيلوس اتصال ، كوادر دقيقة في المنزل ، ومواد وتشطيبات عالية الجودة تجعلها تحظى بشعبية بين جامعي الساعات.

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 4

باتيك فيليب السعر في السعودية

تؤثر مادة العلبة والحركة والتوافر على سعر Aquanaut. يعد طراز 5167A-001 أحد أكثر الخيارات بأسعار معقولة. عبر بائعي ما بعد البيع بالتجزئة في المملكة العربية السعودية ، تبلغ تكلفة هذه الساعة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المزودة بقرص ثلاثي العقارب حوالي 195000 ريال سعودي. مماثل في التصميم ، الذهب الأبيض المرجع. 5168G-010 ذات الاتصال الهاتفي الأخضر تباع بحوالي 294000 ريال سعودي. يعد Aquanaut 5968A-001 المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والذي يحتوي على وظيفة كرونوغراف ، خيارًا جيدًا إذا كنت تريد واحدًا. سيتعين عليك دفع أكثر من 420 ألف ريال لامتلاك هذه الساعة.

إذا اشتريت ساعتك من خلال بائعي التجزئة عبر الإنترنت عبر Saudi Luxury ، فستتجنب الطوابير الطويلة في المتاجر التقليدية. المهم هو أنه سيتعين عليك عادةً أن تدفع أكثر بكثير من سعر القائمة الرسمية للطراز. يعد Aquanaut استثمارًا رائعًا في الوقت الحالي بفضل أدائه المالي الأخير.

ساعة غطس مميزة من باتيكس

واحدة من أكثر الساعات شعبية ورواجًا في العالم (بعد نوتيلوس بالطبع)؛ مصنوع بشكل رائع ومتين وأنيق مع جمالية كلاسيكية. تتميز هذه الساعة الرائعة بأنها هادئة بشكل أنيق ومتينة بما يكفي لتكمل أي مناسبة سواء كانت أنيقة أو انتقائية.

يأخذنا Patek Philippe Aquanaut جميعًا في مغامرة في بحر أحلامنا (أو حتى الكوابيس!) من خلال الاتصال الهاتفي المضيء المحاط بكريستال الياقوت الذي يتميز بالجودة الرائعة التي تلهم الأمل عندما نشعر بالإحباط.

تتميز العلبة الأنيقة المصنوعة من التيتانيوم بأنها مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 100 متر ومصممة بخبرة بحيث يمكنك أخذ هذه القطعة الرائعة في كل مكان ، من الشاطئ إلى غرفة الاجتماعات ، دون خوف من تسرب المياه. اختراع رائع آخر من قبل أحد كبار كهنة علم الساعات الراقية.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Aquanaut

With the Aquanaut, Patek Philippe offers a gateway into the world of sports watches. The Nautilus connection, precise in-house calibers, and high-quality materials and finishes make it popular among watch collectors.

Filter

Showing all 4 results

Patek Philippe Aquanaut Price in KSA

The case material, movement, and availability all affect the price of an Aquanaut. The 5167A-001 model is one of the more affordable options. Across aftermarket retailers in Saudi Arabia, this stainless steel watch with a three-hand dial costs about 195,000 SAR. Similar in design, the white gold ref. 5168G-010 with a green dial sells for about 294,000 Saudi Riyals. The stainless steel Aquanaut 5968A-001, which has a chronograph function, is a good option if you want one. You’ll have to fork over about 420,000 Riyals to own this timepiece.

If you buy your watch through online retailers via Saudi Luxury, you’ll avoid the long lines at brick-and-mortar stores. The catch is that you’ll usually have to pay substantially more than the model’s official list price. The Aquanaut is a great investment right now thanks to its recent financial performance.

Pateks Prized Dive Watch

One of the most popular and sought-after watches in the world (after the Nautilus of course); superbly crafted, durable, and stylish with a classic aesthetic. This gorgeous timepiece is elegantly quiet and solid enough to compliment any occasion be it dressy or eclectic.

The Patek Philippe Aquanaut takes all of us out for an adventure into our sea of dreams (or even nightmares!) with its luminous dial enclosed under sapphire crystal featuring the cool quality that inspires hope when we’re feeling down.

The elegant titanium case is water-resistant up to 100 meters and is expertly engineered so you can take this exquisite piece everywhere, from the beach to the boardroom, without fear of water intrusion. Yet another delightful invention by one of Haute Horology’s high priests.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo