جوندولو

سلسلة ساعات Gondolo من Patek Philippe هي نسخة حديثة من Art Deco تم إطلاقها لأول مرة في عام 1993. مستوحاة من الساعات التي تم إنشاؤها بين عامي 1902 و 1930 لمتجر البرازيل الشهير Gondolo و Labouriau. تقدم مجموعة Gondolo من Patek Philippe أغلفة مستطيلة ومربعة بألوان مختلفة من الذهب عيار 18 قيراطًا. جعلت سمعة Patek Philippe من حيث الدقة والحرفية من كونها أسطورة في عالم الساعات.

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 2

اسعار باتيك فيليب جوندولو في السعودية

بديل مذهل لـ كارتير تانك و ال جيجر لوكولتر Reverso، ساعتان مشهورتان غير مستديرة. إذا كنت سترتدي بدلة أنيقة ، فإن سلسلة Patek Gondolo هي الخيار الأمثل. لذلك دعونا نلقي نظرة على أسعار هذه الساعة في المملكة العربية السعودية!

طراز Gondolo's 5098 عبارة عن ساعة على شكل برميل إذا كان هذا هو الشيء الذي تفضله. تتأثر أرقام بريجيه والميناء المصنوع يدويًا من الذهب بشكل واضح بحركة آرت ديكو في تصميم الساعة. يحتوي الموديل 5098 على عقارب للساعات والدقائق ، بالإضافة إلى عيار يدوي 25-21-REC. يبلغ قياس هيكل الساعة 32 مم في 42 مم ، والجزء الخلفي مصنوع من زجاج الياقوت المقبب. سيكلفك الذهب الوردي الذي تم الاحتفاظ به جيدًا بحجم 5098 حوالي 87000 ريال سعودي. يبدأ سعر الطراز البلاتيني من 110،000 ريال سعودي.

يحتوي الرقم المرجعي 5030 أيضًا على علبة على شكل برميل. ومع ذلك ، على عكس 5098 ، فهي ساعة بثلاث عقارب ولها عرض مناسب للتاريخ عند موضع الساعة 3. يمكن الحصول على إصدارات Gondolo من الذهب الأبيض بحوالي 43000 ريال سعودي إذا كانت في حالة جيدة.

عند مقارنتها بالساعة الرجالية ذات الرقم المرجعي 5098 ، تتميز 5124 بتصميم أكثر حداثة. وتضيف عقاربها ومؤشرات الخطوط إلى ذلك. حوالي 87،700 ريال سعودي هو السعر السائد لطراز جديد تمامًا من الذهب الأبيض. تتيح لك العلبة الزجاجية الخلفية من الياقوت في 5124 رؤية الحركة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد قرص صغير للثواني عند موضع الساعة 6.

تحقق من أسعار الجميع ساعات باتيك فيليب في السعودية إذا كان هذا النموذج لا يمنحك هذا الشعور الرائع!

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Gondolo

Patek Philippe’s Gondolo watch series is a modern take of Art Deco first launched in 1993. Inspired by the timepieces created between 1902 and 1930 for the famed Brazilian store Gondolo and Labouriau. The Gondolo collection by Patek Philippe offers tonneau, rectangular, and square casings in various 18kt gold hues. Patek Philippe’s reputation for precision and craftsmanship has made it a legend in the world of horology.

Filter

Showing all 2 results

Patek Philippe Gondolo Prices in KSA

A stunning alternative to the Cartier Tank and the Jaeger-LeCoultre Reverso, two well-known non-round timepieces. If you’re going to wear an elegant suit, the Patek Gondolo series is the perfect match. So let’s take a look at the pricing on this watch in Saudi Arabia!

Gondolo’s 5098 model is a barrel-shaped timepiece if that’s your thing. Breguet numerals and gold-hand guillochéed dial are clearly influenced by the Art Deco movement in the design of the watch. The 5098 has hour and minute hands, as well as a manual caliber 25-21-REC. The watch’s case measures 32 mm by 42 mm, and the back is made of domed sapphire glass. A well-kept 5098 in rose gold will cost you around 87,000 Saudi Riyals. The starting price for a platinum model is around 110,000 SAR.

The 5030 reference number also has a barrel-shaped case. However, unlike the 5098, it is a three-hand watch and has a convenient date display at 3 o’clock . White gold Gondolo versions can be had for around 43,000 SAR if they’re in good shape.

When compared to the men’s watch with the reference number 5098, the 5124 has a more contemporary design. Its dauphine hands and line indices add to this. Around 87,700 SAR is the going rate for a brand new white gold model. The sapphire glass case back on the 5124 allows you to see the movement. Additionally, there is a small seconds dial at 6 o’clock.

Check out the prices of all Patek Philippe Watches in KSA if this model isn’t giving you that wonderful feeling!

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo