التوقيت العالمي

مع التوقيت العالمي من Patek Philippe ، سيعرف المسافرون الوقت على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي. أصبح التوقيت العالمي من أشهر الساعات بين الرحالة الأثرياء بفضل هذه الميزة.

منقي

عرض النتيجة المفردة

توقيت باتيك فيليب العالمي

من الممكن الحصول على Patek World Time بسعر معقول في المملكة العربية السعودية برقم مرجعي 5110. الساعات في هذه السلسلة ، التي ظهرت لأول مرة في عام 2000 ، يبلغ قطرها 37 ملم. ساعة من الذهب الأبيض بحالة ممتازة ستكلفك حوالي 99،800 ريال سعودي. ويتكلف من 121.500 إلى 130.000 ريال سعودي لنسختين من الذهب الوردي والبلاتين.

عندما يكون المرجع. تم تقديم 5130 في عام 2006. وقد نمت العلبة إلى 39.5 ملم في القطر. الطرازات المصنوعة من الذهب الأبيض ، بسعر يتراوح من 121،500 إلى 130،000 ريال سعودي ، هي الأكثر تكلفة. من ناحية أخرى ، تتراوح أسعار إصدارات الذهب الوردي والبلاتيني من 160،500 إلى 199،500 ريال سعودي. المرجع. 5131 هو تصميم فريد من نوعه. مينا هذه الساعة مزين بطبقة من المينا تصور الأرض كما تُرى من القطب الشمالي في منتصفها. ما بين 431.000 و 645.000 ريال هو النطاق السعري لنموذج الذهب الوردي أو البلاتين لهذا العمل الفني.

إذا كنت تتسوق لشراء ساعة World Time قديمة ، فتأكد من التحقق من المناطق الزمنية للتأكد من أنها لا تزال دقيقة. يفصل الآن توقيت موسكو وجرينويتش (GMT) ثلاث ساعات فقط ، بانخفاض عن أربع ساعات في الماضي. تم تغيير العديد من أسماء المدن على حلقة المدينة نتيجة لهذه التعديلات. على سبيل المثال ، تم استبدال الرياض بدبي.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

World Time

With the Patek Philippe World Time, travellers will know what time it is both locally and globally. The World Time has become a cult watch among wealthy globetrotters thanks to this feature.

Filter

Showing the single result

Patek Philippe World Time

It’s possible to get a Patek World Time for a reasonable price in Saudi Arabia with the reference number 5110. The timepieces in this series, which debuted in 2000, have a 37 mm diameter. A white gold watch in excellent condition will cost you around SAR 99,800. It costs 121,500 to 130,000 Saudi Riyals for the rose gold and platinum versions.

When the ref. 5130 was introduced in 2006. The case had grown to 39.5 mm in diameter. The white gold models, at 121,500 to 130,000 SAR, are the most affordable. On the other hand, Rose gold and platinum versions range in price from 160,500 to 199,500 SAR. The ref. 5131 is a one-of-a-kind design. This timepiece’s dial is adorned with an enamel globe depicting Earth as seen from the North Pole in the middle of it. Between 431,000 and 645,000 Riyals is the price range for the rose gold or platinum model of this work of art.

If you’re shopping for a vintage World Time watch, be sure to check the time zones to make sure they’re still accurate. Moscow and Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) are now only three hours apart, down from four in the past. Several of the city names on the city ring have been altered as a result of these alterations. For example, Riyadh has been replaced by Dubai.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo