موناكو

ساعة موناكو من TAG Heuer هي أيقونة حقيقية. يتميز هذا الكرونوغراف عن غيره بفضل علبته المربعة الفريدة ، والتاج الموجود على الجانب الأيسر ، والتصميم المستوحى من رياضة السيارات.

منقي

عرض النتيجة المفردة

تاغ هوير موناكو

موناكو تاغ هوير هو نموذج للتميز. كانت واحدة من أولى الكرونوغرافات الأوتوماتيكية التي تم تقديمها في عام 1969. بعد ذلك بعامين ، في الفيلم الكلاسيكي "Le Mans" ، ارتدى Steve McQueen الساعة على معصمه. كانت أيضًا أول كرونوغراف مقاوم للماء بعلبة مربعة في العالم.

منذ عام 1997 ، استخدمت TAG Heuer بشكل أساسي عيارين ETA و Sellita لتشغيل موناكو. على الرغم من ذلك ، يواصل صانع الساعات الفاخرة إنتاج خط Monacos مع وضع التاج عند موضع الساعة 9 لأولئك الذين يفضلون مظهر الساعة الأكثر تقليدية. اعتبارًا من عام 2019 فصاعدًا ، سيتوفر عيار Heuer 02.02 لموناكو. تيجان النماذج مع هذه الحركة على اليمين.

احتفلت موناكو بعيد ميلادها الخمسين في عام 2019. وقد أصدرت تاغ هوير TAG Heuer سلسلة من خمسة إصدارات محدودة للاحتفال بهذه المناسبة. كل ساعة في مجموعة موناكو مستوحاة من عقد مختلف. أصدرت الشركة المصنعة Monaco Green Dial-in 2021 كأول موناكو بمينا أخضر.

اسعار تاغ هوير موناكو في السعودية

يلعب عمر TAG Heuer Monaco وحالتها وعيارها دورًا كبيرًا في السعر النهائي. يمكنك أن تتوقع دفع حوالي 11،250 ريال سعودي مقابل ساعة ذات مستوى مبتدئ مثل CW2111 مع كاليبر 17 القائم على ETA.

إذا كنت تريد ساعة ذات حركة داخلية ، مثل Heuer 02 ، فسيتعين عليك إنفاق المزيد من الأموال. المرجع. CBL2111 ، على سبيل المثال ، تطلب ما يقرب من 22000 ريال سعودي.

في المملكة العربية السعودية ، هناك حاجة إلى أكثر من 45000 ريال سعودي لامتلاك إصدار قديم غريب مثل هذا المرجع. 1133 مع كاليبر 11. أشهر طراز موناكو هو WAW2170. يبلغ سعر هذه الساعة البلاتينية 268.000 ريال سعودي ، وهي مزودة بمحرك كاليبر V4 الداخلي.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Monaco

The Monaco from TAG Heuer is a true icon. This chronograph stands out from the crowd thanks to its unique square case, left-side crown, and motorsport-inspired design.

Filter

Showing the single result

Tag Heuer Monaco

The Monaco by TAG Heuer is a model of excellence. It was one of the first automatic chronographs to be introduced in 1969. Two years later, in the classic film “Le Mans,” Steve McQueen wore it on his wrist. It was also the first water-resistant chronograph with a square case in the world.

Since 1997, TAG Heuer has primarily used ETA and Sellita calibers to power the Monaco. Despite this, the luxury watchmaker continues to produce a line of Monacos with the crown positioned at 9 o’clock for those who prefer the look of a more traditional timepiece. From 2019 on, Heuer 02.02 caliber will be available for the Monaco. The crowns of models with this movement are on the right.

Monaco marked its 50th birthday in 2019. TAG Heuer has released a series of five limited editions to commemorate the occasion. Each timepiece in the Monaco collection is inspired by a different decade. The manufacturer released the Monaco Green Dial-in 2021 as the first Monaco with a green dial.

Tag Heuer Monaco Prices in KSA

The age, condition, and caliber of a TAG Heuer Monaco play a large role in the final price. You can expect to pay around 11,250 Saudi Riyals for an entry-level watch like the CW2111 with an ETA-based Calibre 17.

If you want a watch with an in-house movement, like the Heuer 02, you’ll have to spend more money. The ref. CBL2111, for instance, asks for approximately 22,000 SAR.

In Saudi Arabia over 45,000 SAR is needed to own an exotic vintage edition like this ref. 1133 with the original Calibre 11. Monaco’s best-known model is the WAW2170. With a price tag of 268,000 Riyals, this platinum watch is powered by the in-house Calibre V4.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo