بريجيت

بريجيه مزيج من حرفية العالم القديم والتكنولوجيا المتطورة. مع ابتكارات مثل التوربيون ونظام الحماية من الصدمات "pare-chute" ، قاموا بتحويل فن صناعة الساعات. كان لدى بريجيه عدد قليل من العملاء البارزين ، بما في ذلك ماري أنطوانيت ونابليون.

منقي

عرض النتيجة المفردة

ساعات بريجيه

بريجيه هي واحدة من أقدم وأعرق صانعي الساعات في العالم ، حيث تعمل في مجال الأعمال التجارية منذ أكثر من 240 عامًا. أبراهام-لويس بريجيه ، أحد أكثر صانعي الساعات تأثيرًا في التاريخ ، سرعان ما أثبت نفسه كخيار رائد للنبلاء الأوروبيين بفضل اختراعاته غير المسبوقة ، بما في ذلك التوربيون ، ولفائف بريجيه ، والمزلقة. بصرف النظر عن مساهماتها في تكنولوجيا صناعة الساعات ، تشتهر Breguet بعقارب وأرقام Breguet.

يتميز كتالوج Breguet الحالي بمجموعة متنوعة من الساعات التي تستند إلى التصميمات التاريخية للشركة. مستوحاة من الساعات التاريخية للشركة ، تم إعادة صياغة مجموعتي Classique و Classique Complication للسوق الحديث.

تجذب الموانئ الهيكلية لساعات مجموعة Tradition الانتباه إلى العيارات الداخلية المزينة بشكل معقد مع عروض الوقت خارج المركز ، على الرغم من جمالياتها المماثلة. تستحق مجموعات Reine de Naples و Héritage نظرة فاحصة لمحبي الساعات ذات الشكل غير المعتاد.

تكريما لساعة اليد الأولى من Breguet ، ينتج عن العلبة البيضاوية لسلسلة Reine de Naples ساعات نسائية مذهلة. توجد نماذج على شكل برميل (أو "tonneau") لكل من الرجال والنساء في مجموعة Héritage.
تقدم مجموعات Marine و Type XXI مظهرًا أكثر حداثة. على عكس الساعات السابقة ، فإن سلسلة Type XXI مستوحاة من ساعات الطيار من الخمسينيات وتتميز بالعديد من تفاصيل Breguet الكلاسيكية. الأيدي على شكل حقنة والأرقام المضيئة هما من أكثر السمات المميزة.

بغض النظر عن ساعة Breguet التي تختارها ، يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنها ستنتهي وفقًا لأعلى المعايير ويتم تشغيلها بواسطة عيار داخلي. غالبية ساعات Breguet مصنوعة من الذهب الوردي أو الأبيض ، ولكن تتوفر أيضًا ساعات من التيتانيوم أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. كان صانع الساعات هذا من أوائل من استخدموا مكونات السيليكون المضادة للمغناطيسية في حركاتهم.

اسعار ساعة بريجيت في السعودية

يمكن شراء ساعات Breguet مقابل 20000 ريال سعودي من السوق المستعملة. عادةً ، ستحصل على ساعة مملوكة مسبقًا من مجموعة Classique أو إصدار أقدم من Type XX.

تتراوح أسعار الموديلات الحالية من 43.000 ريال سعودي إلى 112.500 ريال سعودي لطراز Titanum Type XXI و Héritage 5410 ذو التاريخ الكبير و Marine Alarme Musicale.

في حالة التوربيون أو التقويم الدائم أو ساعات آلية الرنين ، ترتفع الأسعار بسرعة. معظمها جزء من مجموعات Classique Complications and Tradition التي تتراوح أسعارها بين 431،000 ريال و 1.03 مليون ريال. يتم فرض أسعار مماثلة على الإصدارات المرصعة بالماس.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن ساعات الجيب Breguet Vintage بأسعار معقولة بشكل مدهش. إذا كنت محظوظًا ، فقد تتمكن من العثور على ساعة بسعر أقل من 4500 ريال سعودي.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Breguet

Breguet is a blend of old-world craftsmanship and cutting-edge technology. With innovations like the tourbillon and “pare-chute” shock protection, they have transformed the art of watchmaking. Breguet had a few notable customers, including Marie Antoinette and Napoleon.

Filter

Showing the single result

Breguet Watches

Breguet is one of the world’s oldest and most prestigious watchmakers, having been in business for more than 240 years. One of the most influential watchmakers in history, Abraham-Louis Breguet, quickly established himself as a leading choice for European nobility thanks to his groundbreaking inventions, including a tourbillon, Breguet overcoil and pare-chute. Aside from its contributions to watchmaking technology, Breguet is best known for its Breguet hands and numerals.

Breguet’s current catalogue features a wide variety of timepieces that are based on the company’s historic designs. Inspired by the company’s historic watches, the Classique and Classique Complication collections have been reworked for the modern market.

The skeletonized dials of the Tradition collection watches draw attention to the intricately decorated in-house calibers with their off-centre time displays, despite their similar aesthetic. The Reine de Naples and Héritage collections are worth a closer look for fans of unusually shaped timepieces.

In honour of Breguet’s first wristwatch, the oval cases of the Reine de Naples series result in stunning women’s watches. There are barrel-shaped (or “tonneau”) models for both men and women in the Héritage collection.
The Marine and Type XXI collections offer a more contemporary look. In contrast to the earlier watches, the Type XXI series is inspired by pilot’s watches from the 1950s and features many classic Breguet details. Syringe-shaped hands and luminescent numerals are two of the most distinctive features.

Regardless of which Breguet timepiece you choose, you can rest assured that it will be finished to the highest standard and powered by an in-house caliber. The majority of Breguet’s watches are made of rose or white gold, but titanium or stainless steel timepieces are also available. This watchmaker was one of the first to use anti-magnetic silicon components in their movements.

Breguet Watch Prices in KSA

Breguet watches can be purchased for as little as 20,000 Saudi Riyals on the secondhand market. Typically, you’ll get a pre-owned watch from the Classique collection or an older version of the Type XX.

Prices for current models range from 43,000 SAR to 112,500 SAR for the Titanum Type XXI, the large-date Héritage 5410, and the Marine Alarme Musicale.

In the case of tourbillon, perpetual calendar, or chime mechanism watches, prices quickly rise. Most of these are part of the Classique Complications and Tradition collections, which retail for between 431,000 Riyals and 1.03m Riyals. Similar prices are charged for diamond-encrusted editions.

Breguet Vintage pocket watches, on the other hand, are surprisingly affordable. If you’re lucky, you may even be able to find a watch for less than 4,500 SAR.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo