ديت جست

كانت رولكس ديت جست أول موديل يعرض التاريخ على المعصم. علاوة على ذلك ، كان للساعة دور مهم في تحديد هذه التقنية وإلهام التبني الواسع النطاق لتعقيد التاريخ ، وهي ثاني أكثر الوظائف انتشارًا في الساعة بعد الوقت.

بفضل أناقته الأساسية وتصميمه القابل للتكيف ، اكتسب هذا الطراز المتواضع سمعة سيئة. إنها ساعة مصممة لجميع الأشخاص والمواسم ، ولا يظهر نجاحها أي علامات على التباطؤ.

منقي

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 97

سعر رولكس ديت جست في السعودية

هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأسعار لـ ساعات رولكس في المملكة العربية السعودية، بما في ذلك Datejust. تتراوح الأسعار بين 26600 و 37100 ريال للساعات المصنوعة من الستانلس ستيل ومن 43000 ريال إلى 54400 ريال للموديلات ثنائية اللون. ما يصل إلى 84،400 إلى 157،500 ريال سعودي لمتغيرات الذهب والبلاتين ، وهي الأغلى بين مجموعة ديت جست.

نطاق أسعار ساعات ديت جست القديمة أيضًا واسع. الساعات ذات الأسعار المعقولة هي موديلات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من السبعينيات والثمانينيات ، وتبلغ تكلفتها حوالي 14600 ريال. بالريال السعودي ، تتراوح أسعار الإصدارات الأقدم من أربعينيات وخمسينيات وستينيات القرن الماضي بين 39 ألفاً و 90 ألفاً.

الساعة الكلاسيكية من رولكس

تم إصدار ديت جست لأول مرة في عام 1945 للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية الأربعين لرولكس ، وكانت أول ساعة تتميز بتعقيد التاريخ. مع تقدم السنة ، تكشف نافذة الاتصال التاريخ. تم تصميم الساعة للحفاظ على الوقت المثالي - تعمل الحركة ذاتية الملء من تلقاء نفسها باستمرار ولا تحتاج إلى عناية لملئها.

تم إصدار ديت جست لأول مرة في عام 1945 للاحتفال بالذكرى الأربعين لساعة رولكس ، وكانت أول ساعة تتميز بتعقيد التاريخ. مع تقدم السنة ، تكشف نافذة الاتصال التاريخ. تم تصميم الساعة للحفاظ على الوقت المثالي - تعمل الحركة ذاتية الملء من تلقاء نفسها باستمرار ولا تحتاج إلى عناية لملئها.

عند إنشاء أول ساعة كرونوغراف ، جمعت رولكس بين ثلاث تقنيات موجودة: علبة أويستر المقاومة للماء ، وحركة التعبئة الذاتية ، وعرض التاريخ على الميناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدمت رولكس سوار Jubilee. كان هذا أول سوار خماسي الوصلات في الصناعة ، يتميز بتصميم نصف دائري يتكون من أربعة أجزاء من الروابط المسطحة التي تم ثنيها لتشكيل دائرة.

واصلت رولكس تطوير ديت جست خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة وأضافت تفاصيل إضافية أصبحت ضرورية لتصميمها. في عام 1953 ، على سبيل المثال ، تم إرفاق عدسة سايكلوبس الشبيهة بالفقاعات بالجزء الخارجي من الكريستال لتكبير عرض التاريخ.

ليدي ديت جست 28

أوقفت رولكس طراز 26 ملم ، وأصبح ديت جست 28 الآن أصغر حجم متوفر حاليًا ووفقًا للاسم الذي يتم تسويقه للنساء ، يبلغ عرضه أقل من 30 ملم. تصميمه مشابه لتصميم الأحجام الكبيرة ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يوجد لديه أي تعقيدات. بدلاً من ذلك ، هناك نافذة تاريخ واحدة فقط عند الساعة 6 صباحًا.

رقم المرجع السعر في السعودية
279138RBR 159،000 ريال
279171 38،500 ريال
279160 28،000 ريال
279174 31،500 ريال سعودي
279163 36،500 ريال سعودي
279384RBR 66،500 ريال سعودي
279173 48،000 ريال
279161 40،500 ريال سعودي
279383RBR 81،000 ريال
279175 122،000 ريال

 

ديت جست 31

تم إطلاق ساعة ديت جست مقاس 31 ملم لأول مرة في عام 1958. وظل تصميمها دون تغيير حتى عام 1962 عندما تلقت عقارب ومؤشرات جديدة. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم يكن هناك سوى تغييرات طفيفة على الغلاف. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من Datejust ؛ تلك التي تحتوي على أرقام رومانية وأرقام عربية. يمكن أن تأتي هذه الساعات إما في أغلفة معدنية فضية أو سوداء. إنها مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 100 متر / 330 قدم.

رقم المرجع السعر في السعودية
278240 27،500 ريال سعودي
278274 33،000 ريال
278344RBR 53،500 ريال
278273 48،500 ريال سعودي
278384RBR 67،000 ريال
278243 42،500 ريال
278343RBR 63،000 ريال
278241 41،500 ريال سعودي
278341RBR 55،500 ريال سعودي
278383RBR 76،000 ريال

 

ديت جست 36

كان أول طراز في خط ديت جست وأول ساعة يد في العالم يتم تزويدها بشاشة عرض التاريخ متغيرة تلقائيًا هي ساعة رولكس ديت جست 36 ملم. لا يزال نموذجًا رائدًا بسبب جمالياته الكلاسيكية ، والتي سمحت بارتدائه في المواقف غير الرسمية أو الرسمية لأكثر من 70 عامًا. الساعة متوفرة في مجموعة من خامات الهيكل.

رقم المرجع السعر في السعودية
126200 29،000 ريال
126233 46،000 ريال
126231 48،500 ريال سعودي
126234 34،500 ريال
126283RBR 85،000 ريال
126284RBR 74،000 ريال
126201 46،500 ريال
126281RBR 45،000 ريال

 

تاريخ ساعات رولكس الأبدي

تم إصدار ديت جست لأول مرة في عام 1945 للاحتفال بالذكرى الأربعين لساعة رولكس ، وكانت أول ساعة تتميز بتعقيد التاريخ. مع تقدم السنة ، تكشف نافذة الاتصال التاريخ. تم تصميم الساعة للحفاظ على الوقت المثالي - تعمل الحركة ذاتية الملء من تلقاء نفسها باستمرار ولا تحتاج إلى عناية لملئها.

في صنع أول ساعة كرونوغراف ، جمعت رولكس بين ثلاث تقنيات موجودة: علبة أويستر المقاومة للماء ؛ حركة ذاتية الملء وعرض التاريخ على الاتصال الهاتفي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدمت رولكس سوار Jubilee. كان هذا أول سوار خماسي الوصلات في الصناعة ، يتميز بتصميم نصف دائري يتكون من أربعة أجزاء من الروابط المسطحة التي تم ثنيها لتشكيل دائرة. واصلت رولكس تطوير ديت جست خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة وأضافت تفاصيل إضافية أصبحت الآن ضرورية لتصميمها. على سبيل المثال ، في عام 1953 ، تم توصيل عدسة سايكلوبس الشبيهة بالفقاعات بالجزء الخارجي من الكريستال لتكبير عرض التاريخ.

في عام 1957 ، تم تغيير تصميم آلية التاريخ بحيث يمكن أن تنقلب على الفور إلى اليوم التالي عند منتصف الليل. أصبحت الحواف المخددة أكثر شيوعًا من الحواف السابقة للعملة المعدنية. تضمنت الطرز الجديدة ليدي ديت جست ، التي كانت لها آلية تشبه النموذج الأصلي ولكن بحجم أصغر.

في أوائل القرن العشرين ، صنعت رولكس النسخة الرجالية بحجم 36 ملم والنسخة ليدي ديت جست بحجم 26 ملم. كانت هناك أيضًا ديت جست متوسطة الحجم ، تأتي بحجم 31 ملم ، والتي انضمت إلى التشكيلة في الستينيات. ومع ذلك ، قامت رولكس بالفعل بإجراء تغييرات جوهرية على المجموعة الأصلية من الساعات وواصلت إضافتها إليها. على سبيل المثال ، قدمت رولكس موديلات أوتوماتيكية في الأربعينيات ، ونماذج الكوارتز في الخمسينيات ، ونماذج التيتانيوم في الستينيات ، ونماذج الياقوت في السبعينيات ، وخرجت بنسخة أكبر من ديت جست في الثمانينيات.

تبعت ساعة ديت جست II لعام 2008 ساعة ديت جست 41 الأكبر قليلاً في عام 2015. تقدم هاتان الساعتان نفس حجم الهيكل الرسمي لكنهما يتميزان بتصميمات وعيارات مختلفة قليلاً.

بدائل لـ Rolex Datejust

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Datejust

The Rolex Datejust was the first model to bring the date display to the wrist. Furthermore, the watch had an important part in defining this technology and inspiring the widespread adoption of the date complication, the second most prevalent function on a watch after the time.

Thanks to its basic elegance and adaptable design, this modest model has gained notoriety. It is a watch design for all people and seasons, and its success shows no signs of slowing down.

Filter

Showing 1–24 of 97 results

Rolex Datejust Price in KSA

There’s a wide range of prices for Rolex Watches in Saudi Arabia, including the Datejust. Prices range from 26,600 to 37,100 Saudi Riyals for stainless steel watches and 43,000 SAR to 54,400 SAR for two-tone models. Up to 84,400 to 157,500 SAR for the gold and platinum variants, the priciest among the Datejust line.

The range of prices for vintage Datejust watches is also vast. The most affordable watches are stainless steel models from the 1970s and 1980s, costing around 14,600 Riyals. In Saudi Riyals, prices for older versions from the 1940s, 1950s, and 1960s range from 39,000 to 90,000.

The Classic Dress Watch from Rolex

The Datejust was first released in 1945 to celebrate Rolex’s 40th anniversary, it was the first watch to feature a date complication. As the year progresses, the dial window reveals the date. The watch is designed to keep perfect time – a self-winding movement runs itself continuously and needs no attention to wind it.

The Datejust was first released in 1945 to celebrate the Rolex’s 40th anniversary, was the first watch to feature a date complication. As the year progresses, the dial window reveals the date. The watch is designed to keep perfect time – a self-winding movement runs itself continuously and needs no attention to wind it.

In creating the first chronograph watch, Rolex combined three existing technologies: a waterproof Oyster case, a self-winding movement, and a date display on the dial. In addition, Rolex introduced a Jubilee bracelet. This was the first five-link bracelet in the industry, characterized by a semi-circular design consisting of four segments of flat links that were bent to form a circle.

Rolex continued developing the Datejust over the next few years and added additional details that have become essential to its design. In 1953, for example, the bubble-like Cyclops lens was attached to the exterior of the crystal to magnify the date display.

Lady-Datejust 28

The 26mm model was discontinued by Rolex and the Datejust 28 is now the smallest size currently available and as per the name marketed towards women, it measures just under 30 mm wide. Its design is similar to that of the larger sizes, however, it does not have any complications. Instead, there is only one date window at 6 o’clock.

Reference Number Price in KSA
279138RBR 159,000 SAR
279171 38,500 SAR
279160 28,000 SAR
279174 31,500 SAR
279163 36,500 SAR
279384RBR 66,500 SAR
279173 48,000 SAR
279161 40,500 SAR
279383RBR 81,000 SAR
279175 122,000 SAR

 

Datejust 31

The 31mm Datejust was first released in 1958. Its design remained unchanged until 1962 when it received new hands and indices. Since then, there have only been minor changes to the casing. There are two main types of Datejust; those that feature Roman Numerals and Arabic Numerals. These watches can come either in silver or black metal casings. They are water-resistant up to 100 meters/330 feet.

Reference Number Price in KSA
278240 27,500 SAR
278274 33,000 SAR
278344RBR 53,500 SAR
278273 48,500 SAR
278384RBR 67,000 SAR
278243 42,500 SAR
278343RBR 63,000 SAR
278241 41,500 SAR
278341RBR 55,500 SAR
278383RBR 76,000 SAR

 

Datejust 36

The very first model in the Datejust line and the first wristwatch in the world to be fitted with an automatic changing date display was the Rolex Datejust 36mm. It remains a flagship model because of its classic aesthetic, which has allowed it to be worn in casual or formal situations, for more than 70 years. The timepiece is available in a range of case materials.

Reference Number Price in KSA
126200 29,000 SAR
126233 46,000 SAR
126231 48,500 SAR
126234 34,500 SAR
126283RBR 85,000 SAR
126284RBR 74,000 SAR
126201 46,500 SAR
126281RBR 45,000 SAR

 

History of Rolex Datejust Watches

The Datejust was first released in 1945 to celebrate the Rolex’s 40th anniversary, was the first watch to feature a date complication. As the year progresses, the dial window reveals the date. The watch is designed to keep perfect time – a self-winding movement runs itself continuously and needs no attention to wind it.

In creating the first chronograph watch, Rolex combined three existing technologies: a waterproof Oyster case; a self-winding movement; and a date display on the dial. In addition, Rolex introduced a Jubilee bracelet. This was the first five-link bracelet in the industry, characterized by a semi-circular design consisting of four segments of flat links that were bent to form a circle. Rolex continued to develop the Datejust over the next few years and added additional details that have now become essential to its design. For example, in 1953 the bubble-like Cyclops lens was attached to the exterior of the crystal to magnify the date display.

In 1957, the design of the date mechanism was changed so that it could instantly flip to the next day at midnight. Fluted bezels became more common than the earlier coin-edge bezels. The new models included the Lady-Datejust, which had a mechanism that looked like the original model but in a smaller size.

In the early 20th century, Rolex made the men’s version in a 36mm size and the Lady-Datejust in a 26mm. There were also the mid-size Datejust, coming in at 31mm, which joined the lineup in the 1960s. However, Rolex had already made substantial changes to the original collection of watches and kept adding to it. For example, Rolex introduced automatic models in the 1940s, quartz models in the 1950s, titanium models in the 1960s, sapphire models in the 1970s, and came out with a larger version of the Datejust in the 1980s

The 2008 Datejust II was followed in 2015 by the slightly larger Datejust 41. These two watches offer the same official case size but feature slightly different designs and calibers.

Alternatives to Rolex Datejust

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo