إكسبلورر

The Explorer ، على عكس الساعات الرياضية الأخرى مثل دايتونا و الغواصة، لم يتم إنشاؤه لرياضة أو نشاط معين. ساعة بسيطة للوقت فقط مع شاشة عرض واضحة للغاية تم صنعها وفقًا لأعلى المعايير الممكنة ومصممة للفرد النشط.

منقي

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 75

ساعة رولكس اكسبلورر الرياضية

لطالما طغت عروض الشركة الأخرى على خط Rolex's Explorer. بدأ جامعو رولكس مؤخرًا في رؤية هذه الساعة القوية على أنها شيء من تلميح من الداخل ، وهو ما ينعكس في السعر ". وفقًا لإصدار عام 2010 ، فإن المرجع 39 ملم. 214270 الآن ثمنها 32250 ريال سعودي. قبل خمس سنوات ، كانت تكلفة نفس الساعة 20،250 ريال سعودي.

ولوحظت اتجاهات مماثلة في أسعار الطرازات المصنوعة بين عامي 1988 و 2009. بين 32000 و 33750 ريال سعودي ، سعر الساعات مثل 36 ملم المرجع. 114270 و 14270 زادوا بمقدار 13،500 ريال في خمس سنوات فقط.

أصبح جامعو الساعات مهتمين بشكل متزايد بالموديلات القديمة من الخمسينيات والستينيات والسبعينيات. يبيع السوق السعودي للأغراض المستعملة المستكشف الأصلي (المرجع 6610) بحوالي 82،500 ريال سعودي. من الممكن العثور على مرجع مملوك مسبقًا. 1016 بسعر يتراوح بين 78،750 و 88،100 ريال سعودي.

نبذة تاريخية عن مستكشف رولكس

تم التعرف على ساعات أويستر من رولكس على نطاق واسع باعتبارها من أكثر الساعات موثوقية ومتانة في عصرها. في وقت مبكر من ثلاثينيات القرن الماضي ، بدأت رولكس بتزويد رحلات تسلق الجبال المبكرة ، ولا سيما رحلة هيوستن-إيفرست ، التي حلقت بنجاح فوق جبل إيفرست.

استمر استخدام ساعة Oyster المقاومة للماء وساعة Perpetual ذاتية التعبئة من رولكس في الرحلات التاريخية لمدة 20 عامًا أخرى. تلقت بعثة الكولونيل جون هانت البريطانية في جبل إيفرست عام 1953 ساعات أويستر بربتشوال. في 29 مايو 1953 ، أصبح إدموند هيلاري وتينزينج نورجاي أول من وصل إلى قمة جبل إيفرست خلال المحاولة التاسعة لأول تسلق للجبل.

قدمت رولكس ساعة أويستر بربتشوال إكسبلورر تقديراً لإنجاز إيفرست في نفس العام. تعمل الحركة الميكانيكية ذاتية التعبئة والمقاومة للصدمات على تشغيل المينا الأسود للساعة ، والذي يتميز بتفاصيل مضيئة مهمة. تم تصميمه للمغامرين الذين يحتاجون إلى ساعة يد يمكنها تحمل أقسى الظروف.

في عام 1971 ، أنتجت رولكس النموذج الثاني ، وهي ساعة أكبر حجمًا وأكثر جرأة وتعقيدًا من الأولى ، بناءً على نجاح النموذج الأول. تم وضع النموذج الجديد كأداة مراقبة لعلماء الكهوف وعلماء البراكين ومستكشفي القطب الشمالي وغيرهم من المغامرين الذين يقضون فترات طويلة في الظلام ولا يمكنهم الاعتماد على الشمس لإعلامهم عندما يحين الليل ومتى يكون النهار. هؤلاء ساعات رولكس هي بعض من أعظم الرحلات في خط أويستر ، مما يجعلها مثالية لرحلات القطب الشمالي أو التسلق أو الكهوف ، فضلاً عن الاستخدام اليومي الفاخر.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Explorer

The Explorer, unlike other sports watches like the Daytona and Submariner, was not created for a specific sport or activity. A simple time-only timepiece with a highly legible display that was made to the highest possible standards and designed for the active individual.

Filter

Showing 1–24 of 75 results

Rolex Explorer Sports Watch

Rolex’s Explorer line has long been overshadowed by the company’s other offerings. Rolex collectors have recently begun to see this sturdy watch as something of an insider’s tip, which is reflected in the price.” According to a 2010 release, the 39-mm ref. 214270 now costs 32,250 Saudi Riyals. Five years ago, the same watch cost 20,250 SAR.

Similar trends have been observed in the prices of models made between 1988 and 2009. Between 32,000 and 33,750 SAR, the price of watches like the 36-mm ref. 114270 and 14270 have increased by 13,500 Riyals in just five years.

Watch collectors have become increasingly interested in vintage models from the 1950s, 1960s, and ’70s. The Saudi Second-hand market sells the original Explorer (ref. 6610) for around 82,500 SAR. It’s possible to find a pre-owned ref. 1016 for between 78,750 and 88,100 SAR.

Brief History of the Rolex Explorer

Oyster watches from Rolex were already widely recognized as some of the most reliable and durable timepieces of their time. As early as the 1930s, Rolex began supplying early mountaineering expeditions, notably the Houston-Everest Expedition, which successfully flew over Mount Everest.

A waterproof Oyster and a self-winding Perpetual watch from Rolex continued to be used on historic trips for another 20 years. Colonel John Hunt’s 1953 British Mount Everest expedition received Oyster Perpetual watches. On May 29, 1953, Edmund Hillary and Tenzing Norgay became the first people to reach the summit of Mount Everest during the ninth attempt of the first climb of the mountain.

Rolex introduced the Oyster Perpetual Explorer watch to recognize the Everest feat in the same year. Shock-resistant, self-winding mechanical movement powered the watch’s black dial, which featured critical luminous details. It was designed for adventurers who needed a wristwatch that could withstand the harshest conditions.

In 1971, Rolex produced the second model, a more oversized, bolder, and more sophisticated watch than the first one, based on the success of the first one. The new model was positioned as a tool watch for speleologists, volcanologists, arctic explorers, and other adventurers who spend extended amounts of time in darkness and can’t rely on the sun to inform them when it’s night and when it is the day. These Rolex watches are some of the greatest in the Oyster line, making them ideal for arctic, climbing, or caving trips, as well as daily luxury use.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo