سكاي دويلَر

تعتبر رولكس سكاي دويلَر ، التي طُرحت في عام 2012 ، أكثر ساعات رولكس المتوفرة تعقيدًا. سكاي دويلَر هو إعادة إحياء لساعة رولكس الأصلية ذات الوقت المزدوج والمخصصة حصريًا لطاقم الطيران والطيارين.

منقي

عرض النتيجة المفردة

رولكس سكاي دويلَر

سكاي دويلَر هي ساعة مذهلة بتقويم سنوي وخصائص التوقيت المزدوج "جي إم تي". '" ال يخت ماستر II كرونوغراف سباق القوارب هو أحد أكثر موديلات رولكس تعقيدًا ، ومع ذلك فإن ساعة سكاي دويلَر تعادل وربما تتجاوز هذا التعقيد.

أصدرت رولكس ساعة Sky-Dweller الأصلية في عام 2012. في الأصل ، كانت هذه النسخة المصنوعة من الذهب بقطر 42 مم هي الوحيدة المتاحة. تتوفر الآن إصدارات بدرجتين من الساعة من رولكس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والذهبي.

المرجع. 326934 المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والذهب الأبيض تستحق نظرة فاحصة لأولئك الذين يحبون أسلوبًا أكثر دقة. بالإضافة إلى كونه أحد أكثر سكان Sky-Dwellers اقتصاديًا ، فإن الطراز ذو الاتصال الهاتفي الأزرق يحظى بشعبية خاصة. ترقب للحكام. 326938 (ذهب إيفروز) و 326935 إذا كنت تفضل الساعات المصنوعة من الذهب الأصفر.

من حيث السعر ، فإن أساور أويستر لكلا الساعتين مصنوعة من الذهب الخالص وتقع في الجزء العلوي من خط Sky-line. كما تتوفر أحزمة Dweller المصنوعة من جلد التمساح بطرازات ذهبية.

تم تجهيز Sky-Dweller بساعة داخلية ، عيار 9001. تتميز هذه الحركة باحتياطي طاقة لمدة 72 ساعة وهي معتمدة كرونومتر فائق مثل جميع موديلات رولكس الحديثة. يعني هذا التمييز أن الساعة تنحرف فقط عن الوقت المرجعي بحد أقصى +/- 2 ثانية في اليوم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن موضع Ring Command من عيار 9001 هو ما يميزه بالفعل عن البقية. يتم تضمين جميع أشهر 30 و 31 يومًا في تقويم الحركة. ليست هناك حاجة للتدخل اليدوي إلا في نهاية فبراير من كل عام.

يستخدم Sky-Dweller قرصًا مدته 24 ساعة لإظهار المنطقة الزمنية الإضافية. من الشائع للمستخدمين ضبط هذه الميزة على وقت منازلهم ثم ضبط العقارب المركزية على التوقيت المحلي عندما يكونون في إجازة.

أسعار سكاي دويلَر في المملكة العربية السعودية

الذهب والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ - النماذج ذات اللونين - والمعروفة باسم "Rolesor" من قبل رولكس - تشكل الإصدارات الأساسية في مجموعة Sky-Dweller. كمثال ، ضع في اعتبارك المرجع. 326933 من الذهب الأصفر والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يُستخدم الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا في كلٍّ من موضع زجاجة الساعة والروابط الوسطى لسوار أويستر ثلاثي الوصلات. إذا وجدت واحدة في حالة جيدة ، فستكلفك ما يقرب من 71.250 ريال سعودي ؛ إذا وجدت واحدة مستعملة ، فستكلفك حوالي 67،500 ريال سعودي! مع قائمة أسعار 64300 ريال سعودي ، يعتبر هذا النموذج استثمارًا جيدًا.

ساعات روليسور من الذهب الأبيض والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحمل الرقم المرجعي 326934. سوار هذا الطراز مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصلب ، مما يخفض سعره المعلن إلى 54000 ريال سعودي. إصدار الذهب الأصفر والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب يكلف أكثر بكثير بنحو 25000 ريال سعودي أكثر في السوق المستعملة. يمكنك الحصول على هذه الساعة بسعر 78،750 ريال سعودي جديد أو 76،800 ريال سعودي مستعمل.

مقابل 54000 ريال سعودي ، يمكنك شراء ساعة Rolesor Sky-Dweller ذات الاتصال الأزرق بالرقم المرجعي 326934. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من الساعات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والذهب الأبيض أكثر طلبًا ، وبالتالي أكثر تكلفة. للحصول على إحدى هذه الساعات ، سيتعين عليك الانتظار لمدة عام على الأقل. لهذا السبب ، يرغب العديد من جامعي الساعات في دفع علاوة ضخمة لتسريع تسليم ساعاتهم.

في منتصف عام 2018 ، كان من الممكن أن تشتري هذه الساعة مقابل 80،500 ريال سعودي. في سوق خدمات ما بعد البيع في عام 2020 ، ستكلف الساعة نفسها 95،600 ريال سعودي جديد و 93،750 ريال سعودي مملوكة مسبقًا. بين 71،250 ريال سعودي و 73،150 ريال سعودي ، النسخة ذات الطلب الأبيض أقل تكلفة بكثير.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Sky-Dweller

The Rolex Sky-Dweller, introduced in 2012, is the most complex Rolex watch available. The Sky-Dweller is a recreation of Rolex’s original dual-time timepiece intended exclusively for flight personnel and pilots.

Filter

Showing the single result

Rolex Sky-Dweller

The Sky-Dweller is a stunning timepiece with an annual calendar and ‘Gmt, dual-time features. ‘” The Yacht-Master II regatta chronograph is one of Rolex’s most complex models, yet the Sky-Dweller equals and maybe exceeds that complexity.

The original Sky-Dweller was released by Rolex in 2012. Originally, this 42 mm gold version was the only one available. Two-tone versions of the watch are now available from Rolex in stainless steel and gold.

The ref. 326934 in stainless steel and white gold is worth a closer look for those who like a more subtle style. In addition to being one of the most economical Sky-Dwellers, the model with a blue dial is particularly popular. Keep an eye out for refs. 326938 (Everose gold) and 326935 if you prefer yellow gold timepieces.

In terms of pricing, the Oyster bracelets for both watches are made of solid gold and are at the top of the Sky-line. Dweller’s Alligator-leather straps are also available in gold models.

The Sky-Dweller is equipped with an in-house timepiece, the caliber 9001. This movement boasts a 72-hour power reserve and is certified as a Superlative Chronometer like all recent Rolex models. This distinction means that the watch only deviates from the reference time by a maximum of +/-2 seconds per day.

However, the caliber 9001’s Ring Command bezel is what actually sets it apart from the rest. All 30 and 31-day months are included in the movement’s calendar. There is no need for manual intervention other than at the end of February each year.

The Sky-Dweller uses a 24-hour disc to show the additional time zone. It’s common for users to set this feature to their home time and then to adjust the central hands to the local time when they’re on vacation.

Sky-Dweller Pricing in KSA

Gold and stainless-steel – two-tone models – known as “Rolesor” by Rolex – make up the entry-level versions in the Sky-Dweller range. As an example, consider ref. 326933 in yellow gold and stainless steel. 18-karat yellow gold is used for both its bezel and the middle links of its three-link Oyster bracelet. If you find one in mint condition, it’ll cost you roughly 71,250 Saudi Riyals; if you find one used, it’ll cost you around 67,500 SAR! With a list price of 64,300 SAR, this model is a good investment.

White gold and stainless steel Rolesor watches have the reference number 326934. This model’s band is made of solid stainless steel, which lowers its stated price to 54,000 SAR. The yellow gold and stainless steel edition, due to higher demand costs significantly more at roughly 25,000 SAR more on the used market. You can get this watch for roughly 78,750 SAR brand new or 76,800 SAR used.

For 54,000 SAR, you may purchase the blue dialled Rolesor Sky-Dweller with reference number 326934. As a result, this stainless steel and white gold watch variant is even more sought after and, consequently, more expensive. To get one of these watches, you’ll have to put up with a wait of at least a year. Because of this, many watch collectors are willing to pay a hefty premium to expedite the delivery of their timepieces.

In mid-2018, you could have bought this watch for 80,500 SAR. On the aftermarket in 2020, the same watch would cost 95,600 SAR new and 93,750 SAR pre-owned. Between 71,250 SAR and 73,150 SAR, the white-dialled version is substantially more inexpensive.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo