الجبل الاسود

تلتقي تقاليد صناعة الساعات السويسرية مع أحدث التقنيات في ساعات مون بلان. لديهم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك الساعات الذكية وساعات التوربيون المعقدة مع وظائف الكرونوغراف.

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 2

مون بلان واتشيس

اسم مون بلان مرادف لأدوات الكتابة عالية الجودة. يستخدم قادة العالم الأقلام التي تصنعها هذه الشركة التي يقع مقرها في هامبورغ لتوقيع المعاهدات والقوانين والوثائق المهمة الأخرى. منذ عام 1997 ، تقوم شركة Montblanc بصنع الساعات في مصنعها Le Locle ، سويسرا. لأكثر من قرن من الزمان ، التزمت Meisterstück بمعايير الجودة الصارمة التي وضعتها مجموعة الأقلام. يصف اسم "Meisterstück" على نحو ملائم ساعاتهم الميكانيكية الأولى. عيار أوتوماتيكي ETA 2000 أو 2892 ، حركة كرونوغراف أوتوماتيكية Valjoux 7750 ، أو عيار تعبئة يدوي Peseux 7001 يقود هذه الساعات.

أصبحت التعقيدات مثل التوربيون والكرونوغراف الآن جزءًا من ذخيرة مون بلان للحركات الداخلية. مع عقرب أجزاء الثانية وميزان توربيون يقع خارج القفص الدوار للساعة ، فإن Montblanc Villeret 1858 ExoToubillon Rattrapante هو حلم جامع الساعات. لا يوجد شيء آخر مثله في عالم صناعة الساعات العالية. تشمل الميزات الإضافية مؤشر النهار / الليل ومنطقة زمنية ثانية. لا يوجد سوى 18 ساعة من هذه الساعات المصنوعة من الذهب الأبيض وكل واحدة فريدة من نوعها.

ساعة Montblanc TimeWriter II Chronographe Bi-Fréquence 1000 هي ساعة ممتازة أخرى. تبلغ دقة هذا الكرونوغراف واحدًا من الألف من الثانية. تعتبر MB M66.26 ، حركة ساعة ذات عجلتين ، مسؤولة عن هذه الدقة المذهلة. يتم التحكم في عرض الوقت وآلية التوقف عن طريق موازين منفصلة في ساعات Zenith Defy El Primero 21. يتأرجح الأخير بمعدل 50 هرتز ، أو 360.000 تذبذب نصف في الساعة (A / h) ، داخل ساعة مون بلان. تردد عرض الوقت 2.5 هرتز (18000 أمبير في الساعة) ، وهو بطيء نسبيًا.

يدور عقرب الثواني المركزية حول القرص في جزء من الثانية بعد الضغط على زر البدء بجوار العروات عند الساعة 12. لقراءة أجزاء من الثانية ، تحتاج إلى مقياس على السطح الخارجي للقرص. تعرض النافذة الصغيرة التي تقل عن الساعة 12 ظهرًا بضعة أجزاء من الألف من الثانية. في الأصل ، كان سعر الساعة من هذا الإصدار المحدود 36 يبلغ 1.14 مليون ريال سعودي. منذ ذلك الحين ، ظل هذا الكرونوغراف عالي الأداء في السوق بحوالي 981،000 ريال سعودي.

اسعار ساعات مون بلان في السعودية

مع مجموعة Villeret ، تقدم Montblanc أيضًا خيارات أكثر بأسعار معقولة. يمكن شراء ساعات الكوارتز التي تعمل بالبطارية بحوالي 2100 ريال سعودي.

يمكن شراء الساعات الذكية من سلسلة Summit ذات التصميمات التي تذكرنا بساعات الطيار الكلاسيكية من عام 1858 مقابل 3200 ريال سعودي. يحتوي نظام التشغيل Android Wear 2.0 الخاص بـ Summit على آلاف التطبيقات التي يمكن تنزيلها. بالإضافة إلى مقياس الارتفاع وجهاز مراقبة القلب ، هناك أجهزة تتبع للياقة البدنية وبوصلة.

حوالي 8،500 ريال هو السعر المطلوب لساعة مون بلان الميكانيكية التجريبية ذات المظهر الرجعي.

في الطرف الآخر من طيف الأسعار ، ستجد ساعات مع كرونوغراف أو توربيون. يبلغ سعر صك العملة كرونوغراف مون بلان نيكولا ريوسيك مونوبوشير من الذهب الأحمر ، تكريمًا لمنشئ الكرونوغراف ، حوالي 72،500 ريال سعودي. كجزء من صالون جنيف الدولي للساعات الفاخرة في عام 2008 ، قدمت مون بلان طراز الساعة هذا. MB R100 عبارة عن عيار داخلي تم تطويره بالمعرفة التي اكتسبوها من استحواذهم عام 2007 على الشركة المصنعة Minerva. ضبط الوقت الدقيق هو تخصص للشركة المصنعة التي تتخذ من Villeret مقراً لها.

مثال على ذلك نماذج ExoTourbillon التي تكلف ما لا يقل عن 106،000 ريال سعودي. بالإضافة إلى التوربيون ، يمكن أن تزيد تكلفة الساعات المزودة بوظيفة الكرونوغراف عن 131000 ريال سعودي. يتكلف تقويم مون بلان Heritage Spirit الدائم حوالي 52،500 ريال سعودي ، وهو مصنوع من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراطًا. في المقابل ، يمكن شراء نسخة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بحوالي 34000 ريال.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Swiss watchmaking tradition meets cutting-edge technology in Montblanc timepieces. They have a wide range of products, including smartwatches and complicated tourbillon watches with chronograph functions.

Filter

Showing all 2 results

Montblanc Watches

The Montblanc name is synonymous with high-quality writing instruments. The pens made by this Hamburg-based company are used by world leaders to sign treaties, laws, and other important documents. Since 1997, Montblanc has been making watches in their Le Locle, Switzerland, factory. For more than a century, Meisterstück has adhered to strict quality standards established by the pen collection. The name “Meisterstück” aptly describes their first mechanical timepieces. Automatic caliber ETA 2000 or 2892, automatic chronograph movement Valjoux 7750, or hand-winding caliber Peseux 7001 drive these watches.

Complications like tourbillons and chronographs are now part of Montblanc’s repertoire of in-house movements. With split-second hands and a tourbillon balance located outside of the watch’s rotating cage, the Montblanc Villeret 1858 ExoToubillon Rattrapante is a watch collector’s dream. Nothing else like it exists in the world of high watchmaking. Additional features include a day/night indicator and a second time zone. There are only 18 of these white gold timepieces in existence and each one is one of a kind.

The Montblanc TimeWriter II Chronographe Bi-Fréquence 1000 is another excellent watch. This chronograph has a resolution of one thousandth of a second. The MB M66.26, a two-balance wheel watch movement, is responsible for this incredible precision. Time display and stop mechanism are controlled by separate balances in Zenith Defy El Primero 21 watches. The latter oscillates at a rate of 50 Hz, or 360,000 half oscillations per hour (A/h), inside the Montblanc watch. The time display’s balance frequency is 2,5 Hz (18,000 A/h), which is comparatively slow.

The central stop-seconds hand races around the dial in a fraction of a second after you press the start button next to the lugs at 12 o’clock. To read the tenths of a second, you need a scale on the outside of the dial. A small window under 12 o’clock displays a few thousandths of a second. Originally, a watch from this limited edition of 36 was priced at 1.14m Saudi Riyals. Since then, this high-performance chronograph has remained on the market for around 981,000 SAR.

Montblanc Watch Prices in KSA

With the Villeret collection, Montblanc also offers more affordable options. Pre-owned battery-powered quartz watches can be purchased for around 2,100 Saudi Riyals.

Smartwatches from the Summit series with designs reminiscent of the classic pilot’s watches from 1858 can be purchased for about 3,200 SAR. The Summit’s Android Wear 2.0 operating system has thousands of apps that can be downloaded. In addition to an altimeter and a heart monitor, there are fitness trackers and a compass.

About 8,500 Riyals is the asking price for a Montblanc mechanical pilot’s watch with a retro look.

At the other end of the price spectrum, you’ll find watches with chronographs or tourbillons. The mint condition price of a red-gold Montblanc Nicolas Rieussec Monopusher Chronograph, honouring the chronograph’s creator, is around 72,500 SAR. As part of the Geneva Salon International de la Haute Horlogerie in 2008, Montblanc introduced this model of watch. MB R100 is an in-house caliber that was developed with the knowledge they gained from their 2007 acquisition of the Minerva manufacturer. Precision timekeeping is a speciality of the Villeret-based manufacturer.

The ExoTourbillon models that cost at least 106,000 SAR are an example. In addition to the tourbillon, watches that have a chronograph function can cost over 131,000 SAR. Costing around 52,500 SAR, the Montblanc Heritage Spirit Perpetual Calendar is crafted from 18-karat rose gold. In contrast, a stainless steel version can be purchased for about 34,000 Riyals.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo