كاريرا

مجموعة TAG Heuer الأكثر شهرة هي Carrera. يعتمد تصميم لوحة القيادة على لوحات عدادات سيارات السباق. يتم توفير اللمسة النهائية بواسطة كوادر داخلية ومواد فاخرة.

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 4

تاغ هوير كاريرا

تاغ هوير، صانع ساعات سويسري فاخر ، قدمت كاريرا في عام 1963 ، وأصبحت منذ ذلك الحين أيقونة الصناعة. تتميز هذه الساعة ، التي صممها جاك هوير ، بدقتها ووضوح ميناها. ألهم رالي كاريرا باناميريكانا ، الذي أقيم في مكسيكو سيتي في أوائل الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي ، Heuer بتسمية المجموعة على اسمها. تطورت Heuer Carrera على مر السنين وتضم الآن مجموعة متنوعة من الطرازات.

في سلسلتي Caliber Heuer 01 و Caliber Heuer 02 ، يتم استخدام علب ساعة معيارية. يتمتع مصممو TAG Heuer بمجموعة لا نهائية تقريبًا من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها ، كما يتضح من التنوع الكبير للساعات في هذه الخطوط. مع إضافة التوربيون ، يمكن شراء كاليبر 02 كنموذج مزود بتوربيون.

سيتم إطلاق طرازات كاريرا من TAG Heuer في عام 2020 حيث تحتفل الشركة بذكرى سنوية. كانت الذكرى 160 لشركة Carrera و Carrera 160 Years Silver هما المنتجان الأولان للاحتفال بمرور 160 عامًا على الشركة. سيتم إنتاج 1860 و 1000 طراز فقط على التوالي. بلغ جاك هوير 88 في نفس العام.

ابتكرت TAG Heuer الإصدار المحدود من Jack Heuer Birthday Gold Gold تكريما لأسطورة الصناعة. هذه الساعة المصنوعة من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط هي واحدة من 188 ساعة فقط موجودة.

ستثير موديلات الستينيات والسبعينيات ، مثل Carrera 30 Dato و Carrera 45 Dato و Carrera Chronomatic ، اهتمام جامعي الساعات القديمة. كانت كرونوغرافات الشركة ، التي كانت تُعرف سابقًا باسم "Heuer" ، مزودة بحركات من Valjoux و Lemania و Landeron. أصبحت هذه الساعات من المقتنيات المرغوبة وستزيد من قيمة أي مجموعة ساعات.

اسعار تاغ هوير كاريرا في السعودية

تعتمد أسعار تاغ هوير كاريرا TAG Heuer Carrera اعتمادًا كبيرًا على عمر الساعة وحالتها وعيارها. ساعة WAR2012 بتوقيت جرينتش بثلاثة عقارب ، هي واحدة من أكثر الخيارات بأسعار معقولة. يمكن شراء الموديلات غير الملبوسة بحوالي 9000 ريال سعودي. مع عيار مبني على Valjoux ، يكلف نموذج الكرونوغراف حوالي 13،500 ريال سعودي. تم العثور على كاليبر Heuer 01 و Heuer 02 المجهزان بتوربيون في ساعات أكثر حصرية ، وهي أغلى ثمناً. بينما يبدأ سعر هذه الساعات من 18000 ريال سعودي ، ترتفع أسعار هذه الساعات إلى 71000 ريال سعودي لطراز توربيون في المملكة العربية السعودية.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Carrera

TAG Heuer’s most popular collection is the Carrera. Its dashboard design is based on race car dashboards. The final touch is provided by in-house calibers and premium materials.

Filter

Showing all 4 results

Tag Heuer Carrera

TAG Heuer, a Swiss luxury watchmaker, introduced the Carrera in 1963, and it has since become an industry icon. This timepiece, designed by Jack Heuer, stands out for its accuracy and the clarity of its dial. The Carrera Panamericana rally, which took place in Mexico City in the early 1950s, inspired Heuer to name the collection after it. The Heuer Carrera has evolved over the years and now includes a wide variety of models.

In the Calibre Heuer 01 and Calibre Heuer 02 series, modular watch cases are used. TAG Heuer’s designers have a near-endless array of options to choose from, as evidenced by the wide variety of watches in these lines. With the addition of the tourbillon, the Calibre 02 can be purchased as a tourbillon-equipped model.

Carrera models from TAG Heuer will be released in 2020 as the company celebrates two anniversaries. The Carrera 160th Anniversary and the Carrera 160 Years Silver were the first products to celebrate the company’s 160th anniversary. Only 1,860 and 1,000 models, respectively, will be produced. Jack Heuer turned 88 in the same year.

TAG Heuer created the Jack Heuer Birthday Gold Limited Edition as a tribute to the industry legend. This 18-karat rose gold timepiece is one of only 188 in existence.

Models from the 1960s and 1970s, such as the Carrera 30 Dato, Carrera 45 Dato, and Carrera Chronomatic, will interest collectors of vintage timepieces. Once known as “Heuer,” the company’s chronographs at the time were outfitted with movements from Valjoux, Lemania, and Landeron. These watches have become sought-after collectables and will increase the value of any timepiece collection.

Tag Heuer Carrera Prices in KSA

TAG Heuer Carrera prices are highly dependent on the watch’s age, condition and caliber. The WAR2012, a three-hand GMT watch, is one of the most affordable options. unworn models can be purchased for around 9,000 Saudi Riyals. With a Valjoux-based caliber, a chronograph model costs about 13,500 SAR. Tourbillon-equipped Heuer 01 and Heuer 02 calibers are found in more exclusive timepieces, which are more expensive. While starting at 18,000 SAR, these timepieces go up to 71,000 SAR for a tourbillon model in Saudi Arabia.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo