فورمولا 1

تعتبر مجموعة ساعات TAG Heuer Formula One مكانًا رائعًا للبدء إذا كنت جديدًا على العلامة التجارية. تتوفر وظائف الكرونوغراف و GMT في عدد قليل من الطرز بفضل حركة الكوارتز عالية الدقة أو الحركات الأوتوماتيكية. يمكن لهواة الجمع أيضًا الحصول على نماذج محدودة الإصدار.

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 4

تاغ هوير للفورمولا 1

تتمتع مجموعة TAG Heuer للفورمولا 1 بمكانة فريدة في تاريخ الشركة. بعد أن استحوذت TAG على Heuer في عام 1986 ، كانت هذه أول سلسلة يتم طرحها في السوق.

تاغ هوير استوحى المصمم إيدي بورجنر الإلهام من ساعات سواتش الشهيرة في تلك الحقبة عندما ابتكر Formula 1. مع قلب من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، قام بتغطية العلبة بمجموعة متنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية ذات الألوان الزاهية. تم توفير لمسة رياضية من خلال الإطار العريض الذي يشبه التروس والأرقام العربية الكبيرة للدقائق. تعمل عيارات الكوارتز على تشغيل جميع الموديلات ثلاثية العقارب والكرونوغراف من Ronda أو ETA في المجموعة الأصلية.

خضعت سلسلة ساعات Formula 1 لتغييرات كبيرة منذ إنشائها. بعد أن تخلصت شركة Tag Heuer من علب الألياف الزجاجية الملونة في أواخر التسعينيات ، حلت مكانها العلب المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تم استخدام عيار ETA الأوتوماتيكي المعدّل منذ عام 2012 بواسطة TAG Heuer لهذه الساعات. تعتبر الساعات التي تعمل بنظام Calibre 16 القائم على Valjoux 7750 بعضًا من النقاط البارزة. ومع ذلك ، يظل الإطار المميز ومقاومة الماء حتى 200 متر من التصميم الأصلي (20 بار ، 656 قدمًا). جعل Formula 1 بالتساوي في المنزل على المسار وفي الماء.

لديهم أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الموديلات النسائية التي يتراوح قطرها بين 32 و 35 ملم. إصدارات الحواف المرصعة بالأحجار الكريمة أنيقة بشكل خاص.

أسعار تاج هوير للفورمولا 1 في السعودية

تبدأ مجموعة TAG Heuer Formula 1 بقطع قديمة من الثمانينيات والتسعينيات. يمكنك شراء ساعة قديمة من هذه الفترة بحوالي 900 ريال سعودي. 380.513 و WA1211 و WA1213 أمثلة على الطرز في هذا النطاق السعري. تعمل حركات الكوارتز Ronda SA 705 أو ETA 955.412 مع عرض التاريخ عند مؤشر الساعة 3 على تشغيل هذه الساعات القديمة من الكوارتز.

فرق السعر بين الطرازات الأقدم والأحدث لا يكاد يذكر. هناك ساعات مملوكة مسبقًا مع عرض للتاريخ وحركات كوارتز مقابل 2،250 ريال سعودي في السوق المستعملة. في حالة النعناع ، تبلغ تكلفة WAZ101A 43 ملم حوالي 5،250 ريال سعودي في المملكة العربية السعودية. يشيد هذا الطراز بالساعات المشرقة التي كانت شائعة في الثمانينيات والتسعينيات.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Formula 1

TAG Heuer’s Formula One watch collection is a great place to start if you’re new to the brand. Chronographs and GMT functions are available on a few models thanks to high-precision quartz or automatic movements. Collectors can also get their hands on limited-edition models.

Filter

Showing all 4 results

Tag Heuer Formula 1

TAG Heuer’s Formula 1 collection has a unique place in the company’s history. After TAG acquired Heuer in 1986, this was the first series to be released on the market.

TAG Heuer’s designer Eddy Burgener drew inspiration from the era’s popular Swatch watches when he created the Formula 1. With a stainless steel core, he covered the case in a variety of brightly coloured fiberglasses. A sporty flair was provided by the watch’s wide, gear-like bezel and large Arabic numerals for the minutes. Quartz calibers powered all three-hand and chronograph models from Ronda or ETA in the original collection.

The Formula 1 watch series has undergone significant changes since its inception. After Tag Heuer phased out the colourful fibreglass cases in the late 1990s, solid stainless steel cases took their place. ETA’s modified automatic calibers have been used since 2012 by TAG Heuer for these watches. Watches powered by the Valjoux 7750-based Calibre 16 are some of the highlights. However, the distinctive bezel and water resistance of up to 200 meters remain from the original design (20 bar, 656 ft). Making the Formula 1 equally at home on the track and in the water.

They also have a variety of women’s models that are between 32 and 35 mm in diameter. Gemstone-studded bezel versions are particularly classy.

Tag Heuer Formula 1 Prices in KSA

The TAG Heuer Formula 1 collection begins with vintage pieces from the 1980s and 1990s. You can purchase an older watch from this period for around 900 Saudi Riyals. 380.513, WA1211, and WA1213 are examples of models in this price range. The quartz Ronda SA 705 or ETA 955.412 movements with a date display at 3 o’clock power these older quartz timepieces.

The price difference between older and newer models is negligible. There are pre-owned timepieces with date displays and quartz movements for as little as 2,250 SAR on the used market. In mint condition, the 43-mm WAZ101A costs around 5,250 SAR in Saudi Arabia. This model pays homage to the bright timepieces that were popular in the 1980s and 1990s.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo