أفضل 7 ساعات أوميغا للشراء في عام 2022

نعتقد أن هذه هي أفضل 7 ساعات أوميغا للشراء في المملكة العربية السعودية في عام 2022

تتمتع أوميغا بقبضة شديدة على أفضل حكايات العلامات التجارية. ارتداها بوند ، وسافر إلى القمر ، وحقق أرقامًا قياسية أولمبية ، وسافر حتى إلى أحلك فترات الاستراحة في خندق ماريانا.

بصفتها صانع ساعات محترف ، ابتكرت أوميغا التوربيون وأنتجت على نطاق واسع الميزان المحوري المشترك لجورج دانيلز ، وهما اثنان من أهم إنجازات صناعة الساعات في القرن العشرين. صنعت أوميغا أيضًا أول ساعة مقاومة لـ 15000 مجال مغناطيسي جاوس.

لقد اخترنا سبعة ساعات أوميغا، بدءًا من الغواصين في أعماق البحار وحتى الساعات الكلاسيكية ، لإظهار اتساع وعمق خبرتهم في صناعة الساعات.

أفضل ساعات أوميغا 2022 السعودية

أوميغا سبيدماستر بروفيشنال مونواتش

أوميغا سبيدماستر بروفيشنال مونواتش

في عام 1969 ، قامت أوميغا بتحديث العيار 321 ، وهو العيار الذي سافر إلى القمر ، مع 861 ، والذي استبدل الكرونوغراف الأصلي ذي العجلة العمودية بآخر يعمل بالكاميرا يسهل إنتاجه وصيانته. بالنسبة للعديد من المصلين ، بيعت أوميغا. يبدو أن 321 و Speedmaster متجهين إلى عدم العودة معًا مرة أخرى. وكمتابعة لذلك ، أوفت أوميغا بوعدها في عام 2019.

تم اكتشاف حركة أوميغا مفقودة باستخدام فحوصات التصوير المقطعي بالأشعة السينية لمقطع عرضي للساعة آخر مرة تم إرسالها إلى القمر. ومع ذلك ، في عام 2020 ، سيتوفر 321 بمزيد من الفولاذ الرخيص بدلاً من الألمنيوم الأغلى ثمناً المستخدم في سعر الإطلاق الأول. بعبارة أخرى ، كان على الكارهين أن يتوقفوا عن النحيب.


أوميغا ساماستر بلانيت أوشن 600 م

أوميغا ساماستر بلانيت أوشن 600 م

تم طرح The Planet Ocean لأول مرة في عام 2005 ، وهو عبارة عن ساعة أداة تمتد بنجاح على الخط الفاصل بين الرياضة والرفاهية. فيما يتعلق بعطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، فإن الكرونوغراف الموجود في الناتو هو السبيل للذهاب إذا كنت تريد ساعة تناسب كل شيء في خزانتك (باستثناء بدلة العشاء). لا يزال صيد شياطين البحر ممتعًا ، حتى لو لم تكن كذلك.

ال أوميغا كوكب المحيط ساماستر 600M هي ساعة معتمدة من Master Chronometer تم إنتاجها لأول مرة في عام 2005. هذه الحركة مقاومة لقوى مغناطيسية تصل إلى 15000 جاوس واجتازت ثمانية اختبارات من قبل المعهد الفيدرالي السويسري للقياس (METAS).

ظهرت سيماستر 600Ms في العديد من أفلام جيمس بوند الحديثة ، ولا سيما Quantum of Solace في عام 2008.


كوكبة أوميغا غلوب ماستر

كوكبة أوميغا غلوب ماستر

مع مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب لكل من الرجال والنساء ، تميزت موديلات كونستليشن منذ عام 1982 بـ "Griffes" المميزة أو المخالب عند الساعة 3 و 9 مع مجموعة واسعة من الأساليب لكل من الرجال والنساء. ارتدت سيندي كروفورد ، عارضة الأزياء والممثلة الشهيرة ، أوميغا كونستيليشن لسنوات عديدة كسفيرة للعلامة التجارية.

تتميز كونستليشن جلوب ماستر مقاس 39 مم بإطار مخدد يجعل التعرف عليها على الفور من الأبراج الأخرى. تشتهر بشكل خاص بميناها الدائري ، الذي اشتهر به كوكبة في عام 1952. لعشاق لعبة Constellation Globemaster ، يتميز التقويم السنوي لـ Constellation Globemaster بمضاعفات تقويم سنوية.


أوميغا دي فيل تريزور

أوميغا دي فيل تريزور

ادعى بعض الناس أن أوميغا ليس لديها ساعة جيدة في مجموعتها في الماضي ، وحتى اليوم. كشفت أوميغا الآن عن مجموعة جديدة من 40 ملم دي فيل يراقب تريزور حتى تنتهي تلك المناقشات.

في حين أن Globemaster أصغر قليلاً عند 39 مم ، فإن عيارها التلقائي 8901 يجعلها ساعة أكثر سمكًا. صنعت أوميغا علبة أقل نحافة إلى حد ما بفضل عيار التعبئة اليدوية 8935. قد تظل كوكبة أوميغا العتيقة الرائعة أو الذكرى المئوية الخيار الأفضل بالنسبة لك إذا كان 40 مم لا يزال كبيرًا جدًا.

بالإضافة إلى نموذج احتياطي الطاقة. يحتوي أحدهما على عقرب ثوانٍ صغير على قرص فرعي عند موضع الساعة 6 ، بينما يحتوي الآخر على عقرب ثوانٍ مركزي. في الواقع ، هناك اثنان.


الذكرى الخمسين لأوميغا سيلفر سنوبي

أوميغا سيلفر سنوبي الذكرى الخمسين المملكة العربية السعودية

هذه الساعة هي متعة كبيرة عند ارتدائها. كان Snoopy بمثابة تكريم منحته وكالة ناسا لأوميغا في عام 1970 تقديراً لدورها في مهمة أبولو 13 سيئة السمعة. يشير البيجل الملائم للفضاء على الاتصال الهاتفي إلى هذه الجائزة. هناك صورة للقمر والأرض تدوران في الوقت المناسب والعقرب الثاني على مؤخر الساعة.

من أجل نقل Snoopy إلى الجانب المظلم من القمر ، تعمل آلية على جانب حركة الساعة مع عقرب ثواني الكرونوغراف. هذه ساعة حفلة عشاء تستحق الحديث عنها.


أوميغا ريلماستر الكرونومتر

أوميغا ريلماستر الكرونومتر

يعتبر The Railmaster Master Chronometer ، أحد أوميغا تتمتع الساعات المتخصصة بتصميم متواضع يجذب الانتباه مع ذلك سواء كنت بالخارج أو في الخارج ، سواء كنت في غرفة الاجتماعات أو في مهمة. منذ ظهورها لأول مرة في Baselworld العام الماضي ، أصبحت هذه الساعة الراقية المفضلة لدى الرجل النبيل الذي يفضل المظهر الأكثر تقليدية.

بالإضافة إلى الهيكل المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والميناء الأسود والأرقام الأساسية ، تتمتع هذه الساعة بمظهر رجعي يمكن ارتداؤه وأنيق في نفس الوقت. الرجال الذين يتمتعون بحس تقليدي أكثر بالأناقة سيقدرون هذه الساعة بسبب الراحة الإضافية للحزام النسيجي.


أوميجا ساماستر أكوا تيرا 150 م

أوميجا ساماستر أكوا تيرا 150 م

على الرغم من أن أوميغا سيماستر أكوا تيرا هي ساعة حديثة ، فهي تشيد بإرث أوميغا البحري الغني بينما لا تزال ساعة متطورة ستصمد أمام اختبار الزمن لسنوات قادمة.

تنضح هذه الساعة من أكوا تيرا بالأناقة والذوق مع مينا من خشب الساج. - ساعات أكوا تيرا الحركة أيضًا عبارة عن ميزان محوري مشترك خالٍ من مواد التشحيم تقريبًا ، مما يسمح بفترات خدمة أطول وزيادة الدقة. عند موضع الساعة 6 ، توجد شاشة عرض للتاريخ وعقارب مطلية بالروديوم ومؤشرات مملوءة بمادة Super-LumiNovaTM ، وهي علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة برميجياني.

على سطح مركب شراعي فاخر وكذلك في الخارج مع الأصدقاء ، تكون الساعة في المنزل بشكل متساوٍ.


إذن فهناك أفضل 7 ساعات أوميغا لدينا للشراء في عام 2022! إذا لم يكن أي من هؤلاء يرضيك ، فتحقق من القوائم الكاملة لـ ساعات أوميغا بأفضل الأسعار في المملكة العربية السعودية.

سنكون سعداء لسماع أفكارك

اترك رد

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Best 7 Omega Watches To Buy in 2022

We think these are the 7 best Omega Watches to buy in Saudi Arabia in 2022

Omega has a stranglehold on the best brand tales. It’s been worn by Bond, travelled to the Moon, set Olympic records, and even travelled to the Mariana Trench’s darkest recesses.

As a master watchmaker, Omega invented the tourbillon and mass-produced George Daniels’ co-axial escapement, two of the most significant horological achievements of the twentieth century. Omega also made the first watch resistant to 15,000 gauss magnetic fields.

We’ve selected seven Omega Watches, ranging from deep-sea divers to classic dress watches, to show the breadth and depth of their horological expertise.

Best Omega Watches 2022 Ksa

Omega Speedmaster Professional Moonwatch

Omega Speedmaster Professional Moonwatch

In 1969, Omega updated the 321, the calibre that travelled to the Moon, with the 861, which replaced the original column-wheel chronograph with a cam-actuated one that is easier to produce and maintain. For many devotees, Omega sold out. The 321 and the Speedmaster appeared destined never to be together again. As a follow-up to that, Omega delivered on its promise in 2019.

A missing Omega movement was recovered using x-ray tomography scans of a cross-section of the watch last sent to the Moon. However, in 2020, the 321 will be available in more cheap steel instead of the more expensive aluminium used in the first launch pricing. In other words, the haters had to quit whining.


Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean 600m

Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean 600M

The Planet Ocean, first introduced in 2005, is a tool watch that successfully straddles the line between sporty and refined. In terms of a weekender, the chronograph on a Nato is the way to go if you want a watch that works with everything in your closet (except a dinner suit). Fishing for sea devils is still fun, even if you’re not.

The Omega Seamaster Planet Ocean 600M is a Master Chronometer-certified watch first produced in 2005. The movement is resistant to magnetic forces of up to 15,000 gauss and has passed eight tests by the Swiss Federal Institute of Metrology (METAS).

Seamaster 600Ms have appeared in several recent James Bond films, notably Quantum of Solace in 2008.


Omega Constellation Globemaster

Omega Constellation Globemaster

With a wide range of styles for both men and women, Constellation models since 1982 have been characterised by distinctive ‘Griffes’ or claws at 3 and 9 o’clock with a wide range of styles for both men and women. Cindy Crawford, a well-known model, and actress has worn the Omega Constellation for many years as a brand ambassador.

The 39mm Constellation Globemaster has a fluted bezel that makes it instantly recognisable from other Constellations. It is especially notable for its pie-pan dial, which was made famous by the Constellation in 1952. For enthusiasts of the Constellation Globemaster, the Constellation Globemaster Annual Calendar features an annual calendar complication.


Omega De Ville Tresor

Omega De Ville Tresor

Some people have claimed that Omega doesn’t have a good dress watch in its range in the past, and even today. Omega has now unveiled a slew of new 40mm De Ville Trésor watches so that those debates may be over.

While the Globemaster is slightly smaller at 39mm, its automatic calibre 8901 makes it a thicker watch. Omega manufactured a somewhat slimmer case thanks to the hand-wound calibre 8935. A magnificent antique Omega Constellation or Centenary may still be the best option for you if 40mm is still too big.

In addition to the power reserve model. One has a little seconds hand on a sub-dial at 6 o’clock, while the other has a central seconds hand. In reality, there are two.


Omega Silver Snoopy 50th Anniversary

Omega Silver Snoopy 50Th Anniversary Ksa

This timepiece is a great joy to wear. Snoopy was an honour given to Omega by NASA in 1970 in recognition of its role in the infamous Apollo 13 mission. The space-suited beagle on the dial pays reference to that accolade. There’s an image of the moon and Earth rotating in time with the second hand on the backside of the clock.

In order to transport Snoopy to the shadowy side of the Moon, a mechanism on the watch’s movement side works with the chronograph seconds hand. This is a dinner party timepiece worth talking about.


Omega Railmaster Chronometer

Omega Railmaster Chronometer

The Railmaster Master Chronometer, one of OMEGA’s Specialties’ watches, has a modest design that nonetheless catches the attention whether you’re out and about, whether in the boardroom or on an errand. Since its debut at Baselworld last year, this refined timepiece has become a favourite of the gentleman who prefers a more traditional look.

In addition to the stainless steel body, the black dial, and the basic numerals, this watch has a retro look that is both wearable and stylish at the same time. Men with a more traditional sense of style would appreciate this watch because of the fabric strap’s added comfort.


Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M

Omega Seamaster Aqua Terra 150M

Even though the OMEGA Seamaster Aqua Terra is a modern timepiece, it pays homage to OMEGA’s rich nautical legacy while still being a cutting-edge timepiece that will stand the test of time for years to come.

This Aqua Terra watch exudes elegance and flair with a Teak Concept dial. – Aqua Terra Watches The movement is also a co-axial escapement that is almost lubricant-free, allowing for longer service intervals and increased precision. At 6 o’clock, there is a date display and rhodium-plated hands and indexes filled with Super-LumiNovaTM, a trademark of Parmigiani.

On the deck of a luxury sailboat as well as out with friends, the watch is equally at home.


So there you have it, our 7 Best Omega Watches to buy in 2022! If none of these is to your liking, check out our full listings of Omega Watches at Best Prices in KSA.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo