أفضل 10 ساعات رادو في عام 2022

ما هي أفضل ساعات Rado لعام 2022؟

في عام 1917 ، بدأ فريتز وإرنست وفيرنر شلوب شركة Schlup & Co من منزل والديهم كشركة ناشئة. كان عليهم العثور على موقع جديد بسبب تفاني الثلاثي في الجودة وميلهم لإنشاء بعض حركات الساعة الاستثنائية حقًا في ذلك الوقت. في أقل من 25 عامًا ، أصبحوا أحد أبرز صانعي الساعات الميكانيكية في البلاد.

منذ إنشائها في عام 1928 ، أصبح اسم Rado مرادفًا للساعات عالية الجودة التي تتميز بالأناقة والعملية. كانت لحظة جيدة ل ساعات رادو واكتسبت علامتها التجارية مثل حركاتها شعبية لدى المشترين. من بين ساعات غواصين Rado ، حققت مجموعة Captain Cook ، التي تم طرحها في عام 1962 ، نجاحًا كبيرًا. حتى اليوم ، يستمر اسم نموذج Captain Cook.

كما كان الحال مع العديد من منافسيها ، كانت Rado تبحث عن فرص جديدة للابتكار وتقديم المنتجات إلى السوق. في عام 1962 ، تم إطلاق DiaStar 1 ، والتي ادعت الشركة المصنعة أنها أول ساعة مقاومة للخدش في العالم ، وذلك بفضل غلافها الفولاذي المقوى وكريستال الياقوت.

تم اختيار مادة جديدة مثيرة للساعة Integral في عام 1986 ، مما أدى إلى مزيد من التقدم في خط الشركات للساعات ، والذي كان عبارة عن سيراميك عالي التقنية.

تمتلك Swatch Group الآن Rado ، وتستمر الشركة في تصنيع نماذج ذات جودة وجاذبية ممتازة.

أفضل 10 ساعات رادو

رادو هايبركرومR32502203

رادو هايبركروم R32502203

ال رادو هايبركروم هو توضيح مذهل لما يمكن تحقيقه من خلال الجمع بين الساعات الرسمية وساعات الأنشطة اليومية. يبدو هذا الإصدار غير الكرونوغراف رائعًا على المعصم ، وله جودة تتناقض مع سعر الطلب المنخفض بشكل مدهش. في رأينا ، مزيج اللون الأزرق والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في هذه الساعة رائع ، وهو بمثابة إعلان ممتاز لساعات الاتصال الهاتفي الأزرق بشكل عام.


رادو كابتن كوك أوتوماتيكR32505305

رادو كابتن كوك أوتوماتيك R32505305

تحقق من هذا البديل البني الكابتن كوك التلقائي إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء لمسة أكثر عتيقة. كانت هناك زيادة مؤخرًا في شعبية الساعات ذات الاتصال الهاتفي البني حيث يفضلها العديد من جامعي الساعات على بحر تقليد المينا السوداء. يُظهر اختيارك للساعة أنك قد فكرت في الأمر وأنك لا تستحوذ على "أفضل شيء تالي" لنفسك.

الاتصال الهاتفي البني على هذا كابتن كوك من Rado لا تشوبه شائبة. يتناسب اللون البني للساعة تمامًا مع المظهر العام للساعة ، والذي يعتمد على تصميم تاريخي. الاتصال الهاتفي المصقول بأشعة الشمس والعقارب ذات اللون الأبيض الفاتح يكملان بعضهما البعض بشكل جميل ، وكان قرار اختيار إطار أسود بدلاً من البني قرارًا ممتازًا. يتم تعزيز الجاذبية الكلاسيكية من خلال الشريط المصنوع من الجلد المدبوغ الملصق.


Rado HyperChrome كرونوغرافR32259313

رادو هايبركروم كرونوغراف R32259313

رد Rado على الساعة الرياضية هو نطاق HyperChrome من الساعات. تم تصميم كل نوع من بين أكثر من 70 نوعًا متاحًا للتعامل مع التآكل والتلف اليومي ، سواء كنت ذاهبًا إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية أو للعمل أو حتى أثناء ارتداء ملابسك الرياضية.

المينا الخضراء ، والعجلات الفرعية الخضراء ، والإطار الأخضر لهذا النوع من الكرونوغراف يجعلها واحدة من أكثر الألوان الرياضية التي يمكن أن نفكر بها. يعني الهيكل أحادي الكتلة أنه مصنوع من قطعة واحدة من السيراميك المحقون ، مما يجعله شديد التحمل.

حركة كوارتز ، وعجلات فرعية تعرض ثوانٍ في الوقت الفعلي ، وتقسيمات كرونوغراف ، ودقائق بالإضافة إلى إطار مزود بمقياس السرعة لمراقبة السرعة ، مما يجعلها ساعة الأداة المثالية. كما أنها مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 100 متر.


ساعة Rado True Square Diamonds الأوتوماتيكيةR27078702

ساعة Rado True Square Diamonds Automatic R27078702

لدى Rado مجموعة متنوعة من الأشياء المختلفة المربع الصحيح إصدارات مع المزيد من الأوجه التقليدية. لنلقِ نظرة على مثال مثل هذا النموذج الماسي. تتميز بقرص أسود نفاث وشعار ذهبي ، هذه القطعة ذات التصميم الجميل هي في قمة البساطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تزين Rado كل ساعة بالماس بدلاً من المؤشرات القياسية ، مما يضيف لمسة من التألق.

الماس ، بالطبع ، أفضل صديق للفتاة ؛ لذلك ، هذه الساعة أكثر حيادية تجاه الجنسين من بعض الآخرين في قائمتنا. يمكن للرجال استخدامها لتزيين مظهرهم دون أن يكون مبتذلًا عن طريق إضافة بعض اللمعان الإضافي إلى أيديهم ومعصمهم.


رادو كابتن كوك برونزيR32504407

رادو كابتن كوك برونزي R32504407

البرونز معدن مثير للاهتمام يستخدمه العديد من صانعي الساعات. تُصنع ساعات رادو للغواصين من هذه المادة نظرًا لقدرتها على مقاومة التآكل عند تعرضها لمياه البحر ، مما يجعلها الاختيار الأمثل لوجه الساعة.

لأولئك الذين يريدون الغوص ، هذه البرونزية ساعة الكابتن كوك رادو مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 300 قدم. استخدام تاج لولبي يجعل هذا ممكنًا.


Rado Centrix Automatic Diamonds. ماسات رادو سنتريكس الأوتوماتيكيةR30034712

Rado Centrix Automatic Diamonds R30034712

بالإضافة إلى جماليات تشبه Rado ، فإن ألماس سنتريكس الأوتوماتيكي يتميز أيضًا بتصميم أنيق وعصري. بالإضافة إلى الغلاف الخزفي الأسود ، تتميز هذه الساعة بسوار سيراميك بلونين وميناء أسود مع عقارب ذهبية اللون لمنحها جمالية أنيقة. السوار هو عمل فني في حد ذاته ، فهو يجمع بين الأناقة وسهولة الارتداء. بفضل ظهرها الشفاف ، يمكن للمرء حتى رؤية طريقة عمل الساعة.


رادو سيراميكاR21700172

رادو سيراميكا R21700172

أدى التعاون بين Rado والمصمم الصناعي الشهير Konstantin Grcic إلى إعادة إصدار مجموعة سيراميكا الكلاسيكية من Rado في عام 2016. ساعات مثل هذه ، التي تم إضفاء اللمسات النهائية اللامعة عليها ، وهي معروفة بشكلها الهندسي القوي وتعديلاتها الغريبة.

بفضل تصميمها الأنيق ، وشكلها المنحني برفق ، والعلبة والسوار الخزفيين عالي التقنية ، فإن سيراميكا المستقبلية هي ساعة الأحلام بالنسبة للحداثيين. تحتوي الساعة على غلاف مربع 30 ملم ، وقرص أسود مصقول مع مسار دقائق بسيط ، وفتحة لعرض التاريخ عند الساعة 6 ، وعقارب لعرض الوقت بلون فضي. تتميز بحركة كوارتز ومزودة بسوار شديد النعومة وسهل الارتداء على المعصم. هذه الساعة مقاومة للماء بمعدل 50 مترًا.


رادو كوبولي كرونوغراف كلاسيكR22910123

رادو كوبولي كرونوغراف كلاسيك R22910123

الساعات الخزفية هي أكثر ما تشتهر به Rado. ومع ذلك ، إذا لم يكن هذا يناسب ذوقك ، ففكر في Coupole Classic ، وهو خط من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ يتميز بأناقة العلامة التجارية البسيطة وبساطتها ولكن بدون البورسلين.

ال كوبولي كلاسيك الكرونوغراف هو تجسيد لقيم العلامة التجارية. تأخذ الساعة تأثيرات التصميم من الساعات التاريخية للعلامة التجارية من الستينيات وتقدم مظهرًا رجعيًا مع التكنولوجيا الحديثة. العلبة والسوار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مقاس 42 مم ، بالإضافة إلى الشاشة الواضحة غير المزخرفة ، تمنح الزوجين الكرونوغراف الكلاسيكي حضورًا قويًا على المعصم.

هناك ثلاثة أقراص فرعية ، ونافذة للتاريخ ، وعلامات ساعات متباعدة بشكل مثالي ، ونظام مركزي لعرض الوقت محمي بزجاج من الكريستال الياقوتي المقاوم للخدش على الوجه. توجد حركة كوارتز داخل الساعة ، والتي توفر أداءً ممتازًا بينما تتطلب أيضًا الحد الأدنى من الصيانة.


رادو دياماستر الهيكل العظميR14132122

رادو دياماستر هيكل عظمي R14132122

كما هو الحال مع العديد من ساعات Rado ، فإن الهيكل والسوار لهما نفس أهمية الساعة نفسها. ميناء DiaMaster الهيكلي هو أسلوب جريء لاظهار كليهما. الساعة التي يبدو أنها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة في الواقع من سيراميك البلازما الفريد من Rado ، وهي مادة خاصة بهم.

السؤال المعقول هو ، "كيف حصلت على مثل هذا اللمعان؟" بعد تسخينه إلى 20000 درجة مئوية ، يأخذ سيراميك البلازما مظهر المعدن الرمادي المزرق. للوهلة الأولى ، قد تبدو هذه عملية بسيطة ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن إنتاج قطع صغيرة من الصلصال يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا. جميع مكونات ساعة DiaMasterمن هذه المادة ، بما في ذلك العلبة والحزام.


رادو دياماستر الماسR14064945

رادو دياماستر الماس R14064945

على مر السنين ، ساعات عديدة في خط DiaMaster وجدت المزيج الصحيح بين البساطة والإسراف. تعتبر DiaMaster Diamonds جزءًا من هذه المجموعة ، كونها ساعة ذات مظهر كلاسيكي مع الكثير من الأناقة التي قد تسحر أي شخص يراها. تحتوي على علبة سيراميك عالية التقنية من البلازما ، وميناء من عرق اللؤلؤ الأبيض مقاس 33 ملم ، وتتميز بتصميم بسيط ومختصر. خارج المركز ، 24 ماسة مقطوعة بشكل مثالي تضفي لمسة من الأناقة على القطعة. هناك ثلاثة عقارب وفتحة للتاريخ على قرص DiaMaster Diamonds ، مدعوم بحركة كوارتز. الحزام الجلدي لهذه الساعة ناعم للغاية ومريح للارتداء.


استنتاج

Rado هي شركة تقدم ساعات أنيقة وعالية الجودة كما هو موضح أعلاه ، ما يميزها عن المنافسة هو القدرة على تحمل التكاليف للعديد من الأشخاص. إذا لم يفي أي من هذه بمتطلباتك ، فتأكد من مراجعة صفحة التسوق الخاصة بنا ساعات رادو في السعودية!

سنكون سعداء لسماع أفكارك

اترك رد

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Top 10 Best Rado Watches in 2022

What are the Best Rado watches in 2022?

In 1917, Fritz, Ernst, and Werner Schlup started Schlup & Co. out of their parent’s house as a start-up business. They had to find a new location because of the trio’s dedication to quality and their propensity for creating some truly exceptional watch movements at the time. In under 25 years, they became one of the country’s most prominent makers of mechanical timepieces.

Since its inception in 1928, the Rado name has been synonymous with high-quality timepieces that are stylish and functional. It was a good moment for Rado’s watches and its brand as its movements gained popularity with buyers. Among Rado’s divers’ timepieces, the Captain Cook collection, introduced in 1962, was a huge hit. Even today, the Captain Cook model name lives on.

As was the case with many of its competitors, Rado was looking for fresh opportunities to innovate and bring products to market. In 1962, the DiaStar 1 was launched, which the manufacturer claimed was the world’s first scratch-resistant watch, thanks to its reinforced steel case and sapphire crystal.

A new exciting material was chosen for the Integral watch in 1986, which made further advancements to it the companies line of watches, which was high-tech ceramic.

The Swatch Group now owns Rado, and the company continues to manufacture models of excellent quality and appeal.

Best 10 Rado Watches

Rado HyperChromeR32502203

Rado Hyperchrome R32502203

The Rado HyperChrome is a stunning illustration of what can be achieved by combining dress watches with everyday activity watches. This non-chronograph edition looks and feels exquisite on the wrist, and it has the quality that belies its surprisingly low asking price. In our opinion, the mix of blue and stainless steel on this watch is wonderful, and it serves as an excellent advertisement for blue dial watches in general.


Rado Captain Cook AutomaticR32505305

Rado Captain Cook Automatic R32505305

Check out this brown Captain Cook Automatic alternative if you’re searching for something a touch more vintage. There has been a recent surge in popularity for brown dial timepieces since many watch collectors prefer them to the sea of black dial imitations. Your choice of watch shows that you’ve given it some thought and aren’t just grabbing the ‘next best thing’ for yourself.

The brown dial on this Captain Cook by Rado is flawless. The brown colour of the watch goes perfectly with the watch’s general look, which is based on a historic design. The sunray brushed dial, and off-white hands complement each other beautifully, and the decision to go with a black bezel instead of a brown one was an excellent one. Vintage appeal is further enhanced by the leather suede-effect strap that is affixed.


Rado HyperChrome ChronographR32259313

Rado Hyperchrome Chronograph R32259313

Rado’s answer to the sports watch is the HyperChrome range of timepieces. Every one of the more than 70 types available is engineered to handle daily wear and tear, whether you’re going to the gym or to work or even while you’re dressed up in your sports attire.

The green dial, green subdials, and green bezel of this chronograph variant make it one of the sportiest colours we can think of. The monobloc structure means it’s made from a single piece of injected ceramic, making it highly durable.

Quartz movement, subdials showing real-time seconds, chronograph splits, and minutes as well as a bezel with a tachymeter to monitor speed make it the ultimate tool watch. It’s also water-resistant up to 100 metres.


Rado True Square Diamonds AutomaticR27078702

Rado True Square Diamonds Automatic R27078702

Rado has a variety of different True Square versions with more conventional dials. Let’s look at an example like this Diamond model. Featuring a jet black dial and gold logo, this piece of beautiful design is at the pinnacle of simplicity. In addition, Rado has adorned each hour with a diamond instead of standard indices, adding a touch of glitz.

Diamonds are, of course, a girl’s best friend; therefore, this watch is more gender-neutral than some of the others on our list. Guys can use them to dress up their look without being tacky by adding some extra bling to their hands and wrists.


Rado Captain Cook BronzeR32504407

Rado Captain Cook Bronze R32504407

Bronze is an intriguing metal that many watchmakers use. Rado’s diver’s watches are made of this material because of their ability to resist corrosion when exposed to seawater, making it a perfect choice for the watch face.

For those who want to dive, this bronze Captain Cook Rado watch is water-resistant up to 300 feet. The use of a screw-down crown makes this possible.


Rado Centrix Automatic DiamondsR30034712

Rado Centrix Automatic Diamonds R30034712

In addition to the Rado-like aesthetics, the Centrix Automatic Diamonds also features a sleek and contemporary design. In addition to the black ceramic casing, this timepiece features a two-tone ceramic bracelet and a black dial with gold-tone hands to give it a classy aesthetic. The bracelet is a work of art in and of itself, combining elegance with ease of wear. With its transparent back, one can even see the watch’s workings.


Rado CeramicaR21700172

Rado Ceramica R21700172

A collaboration between Rado and the renowned industrial designer Konstantin Grcic resulted in the re-release of Rado’s classic Ceramica range in 2016. Timepieces like this, which have been given a glossy, high-polish finish, are known for their powerful geometric shape and eccentric modifications.

Thanks to its sleek design, softly curved profile, and high-tech ceramic case and band, the futuristic Ceramica is a dream timepiece for modernists. The watch has a 30mm square casing, a black lacquered-polished dial with a simple minute track, a date aperture at 6 o’clock, and silver-colored timekeeping hands. It has a quartz movement and is coupled to a extremely smooth bracelet and easy to wear on the wrist. This watch has a water-resistance rating of 50 metres.


Rado Coupole Classic ChronographR22910123

Rado Coupole Classic Chronograph R22910123

Ceramic timepieces are what Rado is best known for. However, if this isn’t to your taste, consider the Coupole Classic, a stainless steel line that features the brand’s understated elegance and minimalism but without porcelain.

The Coupole Classic Chronograph is the embodiment of the brand’s values. The watch takes design influences from the brand’s historical watches from the 1960s and offers retro looks with modern technology. Its 42mm stainless steel case and bracelet, as well as the clear and unadorned display, give the Couple Classic Chronograph a substantial presence on the wrist.

There are three subdials, a date window, perfectly spaced hour markers, and a central timekeeping system protected by scratch-resistant sapphire crystal glass on the face. There is a quartz movement inside the watch, which provides excellent performance while also requiring minimal upkeep.


Rado DiaMaster SkeletonR14132122

Rado Diamaster Skeleton R14132122

As with many Rado watches, the case and bracelet are as significant as the watch itself. DiaMaster’s skeletonized dial is a bold approach to show off both. A watch that appears to be made of stainless steel is actually built of Rado’s unique plasma ceramic, a material that is exclusive to them.

The reasonable question is, “How did it get such a shine?” After being heated to 20,000 degrees Celsius, plasma ceramic takes on the appearance of a bluish-gray metal. At first glance, this may appear to be a simple operation; however, producing little clay pieces is quite challenging. All of the components of the DiaMaster watch, including the case and the band, are constructed of this material.


Rado DiaMaster DiamondsR14064945

Rado Diamaster Diamonds R14064945

Over the years, numerous watches in the DiaMaster line have found the correct mix between simplicity and extravagance. The DiaMaster Diamonds is part of that collection, being a classic-looking watch with a lot of elegance that may enchant anyone who sees it. It has a plasma high-tech ceramic case, 33mm white mother of pearl dial, sporting a pared-down and simple style. Off-center, 24 perfectly cut diamonds lend a dash of elegance to the piece. There are three hands and a date aperture on the DiaMaster Diamonds’ dial, powered by a quartz movement. The leather strap with this watch is quite soft and comfy to wear.


Conclusion

Rado are a company providing stylish and high quality timepieces as shown above, what sets them apart from the competition is the affordability for many more people. If none of these meet your requirements be sure to check our shopping page for Rado Watches in KSA!

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo