أفضل 10 ساعات رولكس في عام 2022

ما هي أفضل ساعات رولكس لعام 2022؟

أولاً ، دعونا نلقي نظرة على رولكس. إنها بلا شك واحدة من أكثر العلامات التجارية شهرة وتميزًا في العالم ، وهي بالتأكيد العلامة التجارية الأكثر شهرة للساعات ، لكن العلامة التجارية التي تتحدث ببساطة عن التميز والرفاهية والحصرية معقدة بقدر ما تأتي.

تتمتع كل ساعة من ساعات رولكس بمجموعة واسعة من الميزات والجمال ، بمكانة مميزة في المجموعة الواسعة للشركة. ذلك الذي ساعات رولكس هل نعتقد أنها الأفضل؟

أفضل 10 ساعات رولكس

الرفاهية السعودية مدعومة من قبل الزوار. قد نربح عمولة عند الشراء باستخدام روابطنا.

رولكس صبمارينر

رولكس صب مارينر 2022

كرمز للاستكشاف والنصر ، فإن رولكس صبمارينر أمر لا بد منه لأي غواص. في وقت ظهورها لأول مرة في عام 1953 ، كانت Submariner أول ساعة مانعة لتسرب المياه حتى 330 قدمًا. تم تغيير علبة أويستر في الطرز الحديثة بمهارة ، مما يجعلها مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 1000 قدم.

علامات الساعة الكبيرة المضيئة على وجه الساعة تجعل من السهل رؤيتها في الظلام. تتمتع ساعة Submariner بمظهر كلاسيكي بفضل موضع زجاجة Cerachrom القابل للدوران وسوار Oyster ، مما يجعلها واحدة من أكثر موديلات رولكس شهرة ورواجًا حتى يومنا هذا.


رولكس الأبدي

رولكس ديت جست 2022

ال رولكس الأبدي هي ساعة صمدت أمام اختبار الزمن وهي كلاسيكية حقيقية. ظهرت ساعة اليد ديت جست لأول مرة في عام 1945 كأول ساعة تتضمن فقاعة تاريخ فوق شاشة التاريخ ، وهي أول ساعة تتضمن وظيفة تغيير التاريخ تلقائيًا.

لقد كانت رولكس ديت جست نموذجًا ومصدرًا للإلهام لعدد لا يحصى من الساعات الأخرى نظرًا لتصميمها الممتاز ووظائفها وميكانيكاها. من ناحية أخرى ، تعتبر ديت جست أهم ساعة في تاريخ علم الساعات.


رولكس دايتونا

رولكس دايتونا

تعتبر دايتونا المصنوعة من الفولاذ من رولكس واحدة من أكثر المجموعات شعبية ، إن لم تكن كذلك. وردت أنباء عن تجاوز طوابير الانتظار عشر سنوات! ومع ذلك ، لم يكن هذا هو الحال دائما.

كان رولكس دايتونا من شأنه أن يجلس على رف متجر الساعات ويباع بسعر مخفض ، حتى لو كان ذلك منذ وقت طويل جدًا. الآن ، ستكون محظوظًا إذا تمكنت من الحصول على يديك من تاجر معتمد ، وستدفع أكثر من ضعف البيع بالتجزئة مقابل ذلك.

أولئك الذين لديهم ميل للسرعة والقيادة سيجدون أن هذه هي أفضل ساعة أداة. لن تندم على إضافة واحدة منهم إلى مجموعتك بسبب أقراصها الفرعية الثلاثة.


رولكس أويستر بربتشوال

رولكس أويستر بربتشوال

تعتمد ساعة Oyster Perpetual على ساعة Rolex Oyster ، وهي أول ساعة مقاومة للماء في العالم ، والتي قدمتها رولكس في عام 1926. باعتبارها أكثر ساعات رولكس أساسية ومباشرة ، فإن أويستر بربتشوال يركز فقط على إخبار الوقت بوضوح ودقة.

بالإضافة إلى مظهرها ، تتميّز أويستر بربتشوال بحركتها الأبديّة ذاتية التعبئة. نتيجة لآلية الحركة الدائمة التي أنشأتها رولكس عام ١٩٣١ ، ليست هناك حاجة لملء الساعة. إنها كلاسيكية حقيقية بسبب تصميمها الدائم.


رولكس اير كينج

رولكس اير كينج

هناك حقيقة غير معروفة عن رولكس وهي أن الشركة تأسست في لندن قبل أن تهاجر إلى جنيف في عشرينيات القرن الماضي. عندما أطلقت رولكس ساعة اير كينج في عام 1945 لتكريم طياري الحرب العالمية الثانية البريطانيين ، كانوا على علم بهذه الحقيقة.

عندما تم تقديمه لأول مرة ، كان أحد طرازات رولكس القليلة التي لم يتغير حجمها منذ إنشائها ، وكان من المفترض قراءتها عند الطيران على ارتفاعات عالية. في حين أنه من غير المحتمل أن تكون هذه الميزة ذات فائدة كبيرة اليوم ، إلا أن لون الساعة الأسود المذهل على وجه أبيض والأرقام التفصيلية للغاية تجعلها جميلة للغاية وقابلة للاستخدام.

إنها أيضًا Oyster Perpetual ، مما يعني أنها واحدة من أكثر الموديلات ذات الأسعار المعقولة في خط Rolex ، وهي ميزة إضافية. نتيجة لذلك ، تعد رولكس إير كينج واحدة من أكثر ساعات رولكس شهرة.


رولكس يخت ماستر

رولكس يخت ماستر

ال يخت ماستر أنا و II على أساس ارتباط رولكس الوثيق بالإبحار والمياه المفتوحة ، مما أثر على تصميمهما. تقديراً لإرث رولكس في الإبحار ، تم تقديم يخت ماستر في عام 1992. طُرحت النماذج النسائية في عام 1994 ، بعد سنوات قليلة فقط من ظهور الطراز الأول.

ال روليكس يخت ماستر II يوفر كرونوغراف السباق عدًا تنازليًا قابلًا للبرمجة مع تزامن دقيق ، مما يتيح التوقيت الدقيق للسباق. مستوحى إطار الساعة وأزرار الدفع من روافع اليخوت ، وتصميمها بالكامل مستوحى من الطبيعة.


رولكس سي دويلَر

رولكس سي دويلَر

ال رولكس سي دويلَر هي ساعة غواص صُممت لتحمل قسوة الأعماق. تتميز ساعة رولكس Deepsea بأنها مقاومة للماء حتى عمق ١٢٨٠٠ قدم ، بينما ساعة Sea-Dweller مقاومة للماء حتى ٤٠٠٠ قدم ، وذلك بفضل سنوات من التعاون مع الغواصين الخبراء.

تضفي علامات الساعة والعقارب المضيئة على Sea-Dweller توهجًا أزرق مميزًا لوضوح الرؤية في المواقف المظلمة تحت الماء ، مما يجعلها الساعة المفضلة لمحترفي أعماق البحار والمغامرين.


رولكس داي ديت

رولكس اليوم التاريخ الثاني

هذا أنيق تاريخ اليوم، الذي تم تقديمه في عام 1956 ، أثار إعجاب الكثيرين بقدرته على إظهار التاريخ الحالي واليوم المحدد. اليوم ، الساعة متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأساليب ، بما في ذلك الذهب الأصفر عيار 18 قيراطًا. سوار الرئيس هو مصطلح يطلق على الساعة بسبب ارتباطها بالطبقة الأرستقراطية. يبلغ قطر غلاف ساعة اليد الكلاسيكية 40 مم ولها إطار ذهبي به مزامير.

كما يشتمل على قرص بلون الشمبانيا مع عقارب مرصعة بالماس وعلامات للساعات. تعمل حركة العيار 3255 ذاتية التعبئة على تشغيل هذه الساعة الأنيقة والمتطورة. نظرًا للمستوى العالي من الأناقة والراحة ، فإن العديد من الرجال الأقوياء يعتبرون هذه الساعة الجميلة الآن هم الذهاب إلى رولكس.


روليكس اكسبلورر

روليكس اكسبلورر

بسوار أويستر المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن ساعة روليكس اكسبلورر أنيقة وطويلة الأمد. كما أنها ذاتية التعبئة لضمان أقصى قدر من الراحة ولها غلاف من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع قرص أبيض يوفر وضوحًا وموثوقية لا مثيل لهما. إطار ثابت مصنوع من الستانلس ستيل بعلامات 24 ساعة للتمييز بين الليل والنهار.

بفضل علاماتها الرشيقة وعقاربها المضيئة ، تستحق هذه الساعة حقًا لقب المستكشف. نظرًا لأنها مقاومة للماء ، تعتبر الساعة رائعة للسباحة ، ولكن يجب أن تكون حريصًا على عدم التعمق أكثر من 100 متر ، وهو الأمر الذي قد يجده أكثر المستكشفين المتحمسين أمرًا صعبًا. الساعة ، بالطبع ، هي ساعة فاخرة مذهلة بحد ذاتها.


رولكس ميلجوس

رولكس ميلجوس

بمساعدة أ رولكس ميلجوس، يمكن للعلماء مواكبة المجالات المغناطيسية الشديدة التي يواجهونها أثناء عملهم. ساعة Milgauss ، التي طورتها رولكس عام 1956 ، تقاوم المجالات المغناطيسية حتى 1000 جاوس ، بينما تتأثر الساعات الأخرى بمجالات من 50 إلى 100 جاوس.

ما يميزه بشكل خاص هو يده الثانية ، والتي تتميز بمسمار كهربائي برتقالي. في عام ٢٠٠٧ ، قدمت رولكس كريستال ياقوتي أخضر مقاوم للخدش إلى Milgauss ، مما يمنح الكريستال لونًا أخضر مميزًا.


استنتاج

يجب أن تعلم الآن أن ساعات رولكس لا تزال مطلوبة للغاية لسنوات عديدة ، إن لم يكن لعقود ، بعد طرحها لأول مرة في السوق. نتيجة لذلك ، هناك دائمًا ساعة رولكس تناسب أسلوبك الشخصي وذوقك ومدى سعرك في السوق في المملكة العربية السعودية.

من العدل أن نقول إن رولكس لديها كل شيء ، سواء كنت مهتمًا بآليات الساعات المتطورة أو ببساطة تريد ساعة فاخرة تعتز بها لسنوات قادمة. على مدار المائة عام الماضية ، حافظت العلامة التجارية على مكانتها باعتبارها صانع الساعات الأكثر شهرة في العالم.

رولكس هي ساعة عالية الجودة وذات جودة عالية ستحافظ على قيمتها ، وفي بعض الحالات ، تزداد قيمتها ومصدرها مع مرور الوقت.

تسوق ساعات رولكس بأفضل سعر في السعودية

سنكون سعداء لسماع أفكارك

اترك رد

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Top 10 Best Rolex Watches in 2022

What are the Best Rolex watches in 2022?

First, let’s take a look at Rolex. It’s undoubtedly one of the most well-known and recognisable trademarks in the world, and it’s surely the most well-known watch brand, but the trademark that simply speaks for excellence, luxury, and exclusivity is as complex as they come.

With a wide array of features and aesthetics, each Rolex has a distinct position in the company’s extensive collection. So, which Rolex watches do we think are the best?

Top 10 Rolex Watches

Saudi Luxury is supported by visitors. We may earn a commission when you buy with our links.

Rolex Submariner

Rolex Submariner 2022

As a symbol of exploration and victory, the Rolex Submariner is a must-have for any diver. At the time of its debut in 1953, the Submariner was the first watch to be watertight to 330 feet. The Oyster case on more recent models has been subtly changed, making them waterproof to a depth of 1,000 feet.

The large luminescent hour markings on the face of the watch make it easy to see in the dark. The Submariner has a classic look thanks to its graduated rotatable Cerachrom bezel and Oyster bracelet, making it one of the most recognisable and sought-after Rolex models to this day.


Rolex Datejust

Rolex Datejust 2022

The Rolex Datejust is a timepiece that has stood the test of time and is a true classic. Featuring a date bubble over the date display, the Datejust wristwatch debuted in 1945 as the first to include an automated changing date function.

The Rolex Datejust has served as a model and source of inspiration for countless other timepieces because of its impeccable design, functionality, and mechanics. The Datejust, on the other hand, is largely regarded as the most important watch in the history of horology.


Rolex Daytona

Rolex Daytona

Rolex’s steel Daytona is one of, if not the, most popular collections. There have been reports of waiting lines exceeding ten years! However, this was not always the case.

It was the Rolex Daytona that would sit on the shelf of the watch store and be sold at a discount, even if that was a very long time ago. Now, you’d be lucky if you could get your hands on one from an authorised dealer, and you’d be paying more than double retail for it.

Those with a penchant for speed and driving will find this to be the best tool watch. You won’t regret adding one of them to your collection because to its three subdials.


Rolex Oyster Perpetual

Rolex Oyster Perpetual

Oyster Perpetual is based on the Rolex Oyster, the world’s first water-resistant watch, which was introduced in 1926 by Rolex. As the most basic and straightforward Rolex timepiece, the Oyster Perpetual is focused solely on telling the time with clarity and precision.

In addition to its appearance, the Oyster Perpetual is distinguished by its self-winding Perpetual movement. As a result of the perpetual motion mechanism created by Rolex in 1931, there is no need to wind the watch. It is a true classic because of its ageless design.


Rolex Air-King

Rolex Air King

A little-known truth about Rolex is that company was founded in London before migrating to Geneva in the 1920s. When Rolex launched the Air-King in 1945 to honour British WWII pilots, they were aware of this fact.

When it was first introduced, it was one of the few Rolex models that hadn’t changed in size since its inception, and it was meant to be read when flying at high altitude. While this feature is unlikely to be of much use today, the watch’s striking black on white face and highly detailed numbers make it extremely beautiful and usable.

It’s also an Oyster Perpetual, which means it’s one of the more affordable models in the Rolex line, which is an added advantage. As a result, the Rolex Air-king is one of the more popular Rolex timepieces.


Rolex Yacht-Master

Rolex Yacht Master

The Yacht-Master I and II are based on Rolex’s close connection to sailing and open water, which influenced their design. As a tribute to Rolex’s sailing legacy, Yacht-Master was introduced in 1992. Women’s models were introduced in 1994, just a few years after the first model debuted.

The Rolex Yacht-Master II racing chronograph offers a programmable countdown with exact synchronisation, enabling for the precise timing of a race. Timepiece’s bezel and pushers are inspired by racing yacht winches, and its whole design is nautically inspired.


Rolex Sea-Dweller

Rolex Sea Dweller

The Rolex Sea-Dweller is a diver’s watch built to withstand the rigours of the deep. Rolex’s Deepsea watch is water-resistant to 12,800 feet, while the Sea-Dweller is water-resistant to 4,000 feet, thanks to years of collaboration with expert divers.

Hour markers and luminescent hands give the Sea-Dweller a distinct blue glow for legibility in dark underwater situations, making it the timepiece of choice for deep sea professionals and adventurers.


Rolex Day-Date

Rolex Day Date Ii

This elegant Day-Date, introduced in 1956, impressed many with its capacity to show both the current date and which precise day it was. Today, the watch is available in a variety of styles, including 18k Yellow Gold. The President bracelet is a term given to the timepiece because of its association with the aristocracy. The casing of the classic wristwatch is 40 mm in diameter and has a gold bezel with flutes.

It also includes a champagne-colored dial with diamond-accented hands and hour markers. The self-winding 3255 calibre movement powers this stylish and sophisticated timepiece. Due to its high level of refinement and comfort, many powerful men now consider this beautiful timepiece their go-to Rolex.


Rolex Explorer

Rolex Explorer

With a stainless steel Oyster bracelet, the Rolex Explorer is both stylish and long-lasting. It is also self-winding to ensure maximum convenience and has a stainless steel casing with a white dial that provides unparalleled clarity and reliability. Fixed bezel made of stainless steel with 24-hour marks to distinguish between day and night.

By virtue of its shapely markers and luminescent hands, this watch is truly deserving of the Explorer moniker. Because it is water-resistant, the watch is great for swimming, but you should be careful not to go deeper than 100 metres, which even the most ardent explorer would find difficult. The watch, of course, is a stunning luxury watch in and of itself.


Rolex Milgauss

Rolex Milgauss

With the help of a Rolex Milgauss, scientists can keep up with the intense magnetic fields they encounter in the course of their job. The Milgauss, developed by Rolex in 1956, is resistant to magnetic fields up to 1000 gauss, while other watches are affected by fields of 50 to 100 gauss.

Especially distinctive is its second hand, which features an orange electricity bolt. It was in 2007 that Rolex introduced a scratchproof green sapphire crystal for the Milgauss, giving the crystal a distinctive green hue.


Conclusion

You should know by now that Rolex timepieces remain highly sought after for many years, if not decades, after they are first introduced to the market. As a result of this, there’s always a Rolex to fit your personal style, taste, and price range on the market in Saudi Arabia.

It’s fair to say that Rolex has it all, whether you’re interested in the mechanics of sophisticated timepieces or simply want a luxury watch to cherish for years to come. For the past 100 years, the brand has kept its position as the most recognisable watchmaker in the world.

Rolex is a high-end, premium-quality watch that will keep its value and, in some cases, grow in value and provenance with time.

Shop Rolex Watches at Best Price in Saudi Arabia

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo