كوزموغراف دايتونا

صُممت ساعة رولكس كوزموغراف دايتونا ، التي طُرحت في عام 1963 ، لسائقي سيارات السباق. إنه اسم ووظيفة مرادفة لرياضة السيارات عالية الأداء. تحمل كوزموغراف دايتونا أكثر من 50 عامًا ولا تزال تفعل ذلك.

منقي

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 27

سعر رولكس دايتونا في السعودية

تأتي رولكس كوزموغراف دايتوناس في عدد لا حصر له من الاختلافات. يطمح الكثير من المتحمسين لامتلاك أحد الموديلات القديمة النادرة للغاية ، والتي يمكن بيعها بأكثر من 431000 ريال سعودي. على الطرف الآخر من الطيف ، يبلغ سعر الإصدارات الحديثة ذات اللونين أقل من 56000 ريال سعودي. يبلغ سعر الطرازات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الإطار الخزفي الأسود حوالي 97،500 ريال سعودي ، بينما تبلغ تكلفة الإصدار الجديد من الذهب الوردي أو الأصفر حوالي 133،000 ريال سعودي. مع سعر يبلغ حوالي 311000 ريال سعودي ، تعد ساعة دايتونا البلاتينية المزودة بمينا باللون الأزرق الجليدي وإطار من السيراميك البني أغلى ساعة حالية.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن سعر ساعة رولكس في السعودية يستمر في الارتفاع بسرعة على أساس سنوي بسبب ارتفاع الطلب ومحدودية العرض. هذه القيم صحيحة لعام 2021 فقط.

ساعة السباق الأسطورية

عندما تعلق الأمر بتصميم رولكس دايتونا ، وضع المهندسون سائقي سيارات السباق نصب أعينهم. في الأصل ، كانت الساعة مزودة بوظيفة كرونوغراف مدتها 12 ساعة. بالإضافة إلى عداد 30 دقيقة عند موضع الساعة 3 والثواني الصغيرة عند موضع الساعة 9 ، فإن الاتصال الهاتفي نظيف وسهل القراءة.

يحتوي الإطار على مقياس تاكيمتر عليه حتى يتمكن المستخدم من رؤية متوسط سرعته على مسافة معينة. على عكس صانعي الساعات الآخرين ، استخدمت رولكس مقياسًا أكبر بكثير في هيكل الإطار المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في ذلك الوقت.

تعمل عيار Valjoux من عيار 72 على استخدام طراز Daytonas القديم من الستينيات. عندما قدمت رولكس أول ساعة أوتوماتيكية دايتونا في عام 1976 ، توقفت الشركة عن صنع هذه الساعات ذات التعبئة اليدوية.

في بازل وورلد 1988 ، أعلنت الشركة السويسرية عن تحسينات جديدة للكرونوغراف ، بما في ذلك الكرونوغراف الأوتوماتيكي عيار 4030. تمثل حركة Zenith El Primero مصدر إلهام لحركة هذه الساعة (vph).

من ناحية أخرى ، تم تأجيل صانعي ساعات رولكس بسبب التردد العالي وعرض التاريخ 5 هرتز من El Primero. وبالتالي ، أعيد تصميم حركة Zenith بالكامل ، حيث أعاد مهندسو التصميم بناء ما يقرب من نصف مكونات الحركة في النهاية.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بالموازنة ، على سبيل المثال ، قاموا بتخفيض التردد إلى 28000 ذبذبة في الساعة واستخدموا لفائف Breguet الشهيرة بدلاً من زنبرك التوازن التقليدي. عجلة التوازن الأكبر هذه مُجهزة بأربع صواميل Microstella ، وهي نظام تنظيم خاص برولكس.

هذا ليس مثل معظم الساعات الأخرى ، والتي تتضمن منظمًا كأداة قياسية. كانت النماذج الفولاذية هي الأكثر طلبًا ، ولا تزال هناك قوائم انتظار طويلة لها.

بدائل لساعة رولكس دايتونا

إذا لم تكن قد وقعت في حب Daytona ، ولكنك تريد شيئًا مشابهًا ، فراجع هذه الساعات.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Cosmograph Daytona

The Rolex Cosmograph Daytona, introduced in 1963, was designed for race-car drivers. It’s a name and a function that are synonymous with high-performance motorsports. The Cosmograph Daytona has endured for over 50 years and continues to do so.

Filter

Showing 1–24 of 27 results

Rolex Daytona Price in KSA

Rolex Cosmograph Daytonas come in an almost infinite number of variations. Many enthusiasts aspire to own one of the extremely rare vintage models, which can sell for over 431,000 Saudi Riyals. On the other end of the spectrum, more recent two-tone editions are priced at under 56,000 SAR. Stainless steel models with a black ceramic bezel sell for around 97,500 SAR, while the new rose or yellow gold version costs about 133,000 SAR. With a price tag of around 311,000 SAR, the platinum Daytona with an ice blue dial and a brown ceramic bezel is the most expensive current timepiece.

It should be noted that the Rolex watch price in KSA is continuing to rise rapidly year on year due to high demand and limited supply. These values are accurate for the year 2021 only.

The Legendary Racing Timepiece

When it came to designing the Rolex Daytona, the engineers kept race car drivers in mind. Originally, the watch had a 12-hour chronograph function. In addition to the 30-minute counter at 3 o’clock and the small seconds at 9 o’clock, the dial is clean and easy to read.

The bezel has a tachymeter scale on it so the user can see their average speed over a certain distance. Rolex, in contrast to other watchmakers, used a much larger scale on the bezel’s stainless steel construction at the time.

The Valjoux caliber 72 powered vintage Daytonas from the 1960s. When Rolex introduced the first automatic Daytona in 1976, the company stopped making these hand-wound timepieces.

At Baselworld 1988, the Swiss company announced new chronograph enhancements, including the caliber 4030 automatic chronograph. The Zenith El Primero movement serves as the inspiration for this timepiece’s movement (vph).

Rolex’s watchmakers, on the other hand, were put off by the El Primero’s 5 Hz higher frequency and date display. Consequently, the Zenith movement was completely redesigned, with their design engineers rebuilding nearly half of the movement’s components in the end.

When it came to balancing, for example, they lowered the frequency to 28,000 vph and used the famed Breguet overcoil instead of the traditional balance spring. This larger balance wheel is equipped with four Microstella nuts, Rolex’s own proprietary regulation system.

This isn’t like most other watches, which include a regulator as standard equipment. It was the steel models that were in high demand, and there are still long waitlists for them.

Alternatives to the Rolex Daytona

If you haven’t fallen in love with the Daytona, but want something similar then check out these watches.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo