شوبارد

تجمع الساعات الفاخرة من شوبارد بين دقة الكوادر الداخلية وجمال المجوهرات الرائعة. كل علبة مرصعة بالألماس من الذهب أو البلاتين أو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تحتوي على حركة مذهلة.

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 6

ساعات شوبارد

تعتبر ساعات شوبارد مزيجًا مثاليًا من المجوهرات الراقية وخبرة صناعة الساعات. تعمل العيارات الداخلية الخاصة بصانع الساعات السويسري الشهير ، والتي تشمل التقويمات الدائمة ومكررات الدقائق والتوربيون ، على إبراز ساعاتها. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن ساعات شوبارد تطمس الخط الفاصل بين الساعة والمجوهرات. تعد العلب المرصعة بالذهب أو البلاتين والألماس شائعة في العديد من تصميماتها.

تتمتع مجموعات Happy Sport و Happy Diamonds للنساء بعدد من الميزات الخاصة. مع ترقص الألماس حول الاتصال الهاتفي ، من المؤكد أنها ستلفت الانتباه. من ناحية أخرى ، تتميز مجموعتا Imperiale و La Strada بساعات ذات طراز أنثوي أكثر كلاسيكية. هذه الساعات في المنزل بنفس القدر في بدلة العمل كما هي في بدلة وربطة عنق.
بينما لا تزال أنيقة ، فإن ساعات شوبارد للرجال أقل من اللازم في التصميم. كل ما قد يرغب به عشاق الساعات موجود هنا ، بدءًا من الساعات البسيطة التي تعمل باليدين وحتى الساعة المعتمدة من الكرونومتر مع 14 تعقيدًا.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز مجموعات Mille Miglia و Grand Prix de Monaco Historique و Superfast بتصاميم رياضية وحديثة. غالبية هذه الساعات هي كرونوغراف عتيق للسباق مع موانئ على غرار تلك الموجودة في سيارات السباق القديمة والحديثة على حد سواء.

اسعار ساعات شوبارد في السعودية

مجموعة LUC مليئة ببراعة شوبارد في صناعة الساعات. تكريما لمؤسس الشركة ، لويس أوليس شوبارد ، تتميز هذه الساعات بأناقتها الكلاسيكية. غالبية عيارات الساعة معتمدة من COSC كرونومتر ، وكل ساعة مزودة بمعيار يدوي أو أوتوماتيكي داخلي. يتم زيادة احتياطيات الطاقة إلى 60 ساعة عن طريق تكديس البراميل. ليس من غير المألوف أن تتمتع الموديلات بعمر بطارية مذهل يبلغ 216 ساعة.

المضاعفات والتعقيدات الكبرى والتراث كلها فئات فرعية لمجموعة LUC من شوبارد. تتميز الساعات في سلسلة Élégance بقرص بسيط ولكن أنيق في أنماط كلاسيكية ثنائية أو ثلاثية. يعد نمط أمة الله ، أو النقش الدقيق المصقول ، أو الماس ، أو اللمسة النهائية الهيكلية كلها خيارات لهذه الموانئ. تكون حالات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو الذهب أو البلاتين مسطحة للغاية ، مما يجعل من دواعي سروري ارتداء هذه الساعات وإزالتها.

22،500 ريال سعودي تشتري لك ساعة LUC Élégance من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في المملكة العربية السعودية. الطرازات الذهبية والبلاتينية تتراوح تكلفتها بين 45،000 و 84،400 ريال سعودي. يمكن أن يصل سعر الإصدار الماسي إلى ما يزيد عن 146 ألف ريال.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Chopard

Luxury watches by Chopard combine the precision of in-house calibers with the beauty of exquisite jewelry. Every diamond-studded gold, platinum or stainless steel case houses a stunning movement.

Filter

Showing all 6 results

Chopard Watches

Chopard timepieces are a perfect blend of high-end jewellery and watchmaking expertise. The in-house calibers of this renowned Swiss watchmaker, which include perpetual calendars, minute repeaters, and tourbillons, make their watches stand out. Chopard’s watches, on the other hand, blur the line between watch and jewellery. Gold or platinum and diamond-studded cases are common in many of their designs.

Happy Sport and Happy Diamonds collections for women have a number of special features. As the diamonds dance around the dial, they are sure to draw attention. The Imperiale and La Strada collections, on the other hand, feature timepieces that are more classically feminine in style. These watches are equally at home in a business suit as they are in a suit and tie.
While still elegant, the Chopard men’s watches are a bit more understated in design. Everything a watch enthusiast could want is here, from simple two-hand watches to a chronometer-certified timepiece with 14 complications.

In addition, the Mille Miglia, Grand Prix de Monaco Historique, and Superfast collections feature sporty and modern designs. The majority of these timepieces are vintage racing chronographs with dials modelled after those found on vintage and modern race cars alike.

Chopard Watch Prices in KSA

The L.U.C collection is chock-full of Chopard’s watchmaking prowess. In honour of the company’s founder, Louis-Ulysse Chopard, these timepieces are distinguished by their classic elegance. The majority of the watch calibers are COSC-certified chronometers, and each watch is fitted with a manual or automatic in-house caliber. Power reserves are increased to 60 hours by stacking barrels. It’s not uncommon for models to have an astounding 216-hour battery life span.

Complications, Grand Complications, and Heritage are all subcategories of the L.U.C collection by Chopard. Watches in the Élégance series feature simple but elegant dials in classic two- or three-hand styles. A sunburst pattern, fine guilloché engraving, diamonds, or a skeletonized finish are all options for these dials. Stainless steel, gold, or platinum cases are extremely flat, making these timepieces a pleasure to put on and remove.

22,500 Saudi Riyals will buy you a stainless steel L.U.C Élégance in Saudi Arabia. Gold and platinum models cost between 45,000 and 84,400 SAR. The price of a diamond version can reach upwards of 146,000 Riyals.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo