جيجر لوكولتر

تشتهر Jaeger-LeCoultre ، وهي شركة تصنيع ساعات فاخرة مقرها في سويسرا ، بساعاتها الرائعة. لديهم ساعات مع مكررات الدقائق ، وتقويمات دائمة ، وتوربيون ، بالإضافة إلى ساعات أكثر تعقيدًا.

منقي

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 28

ساعات جيجر لوكولتر

Jaeger-LeCoultre هي واحدة من صانعي الساعات السويسريين القلائل الذين ابتكروا مجموعة واسعة من ابتكارات صناعة الساعات. أتقن Le Sentier الموجود في Vallée de Joux في سويسرا أعظم التحديات التكنولوجية في صناعة الساعات ، بدءًا من الحركة ذات المستويين Duoplan إلى أصغر حركة في العالم ، وهي العيار 101.

التقويم الدائم ومكرر الدقائق هما مثالان فقط على إتقانهما للتعقيدات الكبرى.

للرجال والنساء ، تركز Jaeger-LeCoultre على الساعات الكلاسيكية الأنيقة. يعمل كل من Flat Master Ultra Thingo و Reverso المستطيل بشكل جيد مع بدلة العمل. إذا كنت دائمًا في حالة تنقل وتحتاج إلى تذكيرات بالمواعيد ، فإن Master Memovox يعد خيارًا جيدًا لأنه يتضمن منبهًا. سيستمتع عشاق ساعات الغوص بنماذج Deep Sea و Master Compressor Diving ، في حين تم تصميم مجموعة Rendez-Vous مع وضع النساء في الاعتبار ،

للحصول على ساعة معقدة تشتمل على توربيون أو تقويم دائم أو مكرر دقائق ، لا تنظر إلى أبعد من سلسلة Hybris Mechanica. تكثر روائع صناعة الساعات الفاخرة في هذه المجموعة.

تم إطلاق Polaris ، وهي مجموعة من الساعات الرياضية ذات الثلاث عقارب والكرونوغراف ، من قبل الشركة المصنعة في عام 2018.

اسعار ساعات جيجر لوكولتر في السعودية

ساعات Jaeger-LeCoultre الأقل تكلفة تبدأ من حوالي 13100 ريال سعودي. تتوفر ساعة Lady Reverso من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع حركة كوارتز لهذا السعر.

نماذج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من مجموعات Polaris و Deep Sea متاحة الآن لمن لديهم ميزانية تبلغ حوالي 45000 ريال سعودي. تبدأ ساعات Master Control الثلاثية المصنوعة من المعادن الثمينة بما يزيد قليلاً عن 45000 ريال سعودي. التعقيدات المعقدة في الساعة ترفع السعر. هناك عدد قليل من الذهب الوردي Master Grand Réveils في السوق والتي تكلف حوالي 159،500 ريال سعودي لكل منها.

يوجد جيروتوربيون في الطرف العلوي من النطاق السعري ، اختراع JLC ، The Master Grande Tradition ، أحد أكثر الإصدارات رواجًا ، يمكن أن يكلف ما يصل إلى 1.76 مليون ريال.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Jaeger LeCoultre

Jaeger-LeCoultre, a luxury watch manufacturer based in Switzerland, is renowned for its exquisite timepieces. They have watches with minute repeaters, perpetual calendars, and tourbillons, as well as more complex timepieces.

Filter

Showing 1–24 of 28 results

Jaeger LeCoultre Watches

Jaeger-LeCoultre is one of the few Swiss watchmakers to have pioneered a wide range of watchmaking innovations. Le Sentier in the Vallée de Joux in Switzerland has perfected the greatest technological challenges of watchmaking, from a two-level movement, Duoplan, to the smallest movement in the world, the caliber 101.

A perpetual calendar and a minute repeater are just two examples of their mastery of grand complications.

For men and women, Jaeger-LeCoultre focuses on classic, elegant dress watches. Flat Master Ultra Thingo and rectangular Reverso work well with a business suit. If you’re always on the go and need reminders for appointments, the Master Memovox is a good option because it includes an alarm. Fans of diving watches will enjoy the Deep Sea and Master Compressor Diving models, while the Rendez-Vous collection was designed with women in mind,

For a complex timepiece that includes a tourbillon, perpetual calendar, or minute repeater, look no further than the Hybris Mechanica series. Haute horlogerie masterpieces abound in this collection.

Polaris, a collection of sporty three-hand watches and chronographs, was launched by the manufacturer in 2018.

Jaeger LeCoultre Watch Prices in KSA

The least expensive Jaeger-LeCoultre timepieces start at about 13,100 Saudi Riyals. The Lady Reverso in stainless steel with a quartz movement is available for this price.

Stainless steel models from the Polaris and Deep Sea collections are now available to those with a budget of about 45,000 SAR. Three-hand Master Control timepieces made of precious metals start at a little over 45,000 SAR. Intricate complications in a watch raise the price. There are a few rose gold Master Grand Réveils on the market that cost around 159,500 SAR each.

There are gyrotourbillons at the very top end of the price range, a JLC invention, The Master Grande Tradition, one of the most sought-after editions, can cost up to 1.76m Riyals.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo