عندما يتعلق الأمر بساعات الطيران والكرونوغراف ، فإن بريتلينغ السويسرية لا مثيل لها. تتميز الساعات الفخمة بحركات داخلية مزودة بإمكانيات كرونوغراف وساعة ذكية يمكنها إخبارك بالوقت لأقرب جزء من الثانية.

منقي

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 40

سعر ساعة بريتلينغ في السعودية

مع أسعار تبدأ من حوالي 6،750 ريال سعودي للساعة التي تعمل بالكوارتز ، فإن خط كولت لساعات بريتلينغ هو الخيار الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة. يبلغ سعر كولت الأوتوماتيكي المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حوالي 10،900 ريال سعودي.

المستوى التالي هو خط التراث. يكلف حوالي 15،370 ريال سعودي للطراز ثلاثي العقارب و 20،250 ريال سعودي لنسخة الكرونوغراف للحصول على ساعة مثل تراث سوبر أوشن.

تتميز ساعة Navitimer Automatic 35 للنساء بعلبة من الذهب الوردي مزينة بالماس وتجارة التجزئة بحوالي 92000 ريال سعودي. تعد ساعة Navitimer pilot من بريتلينغ أكثر طرازات العلامة التجارية شهرة. في أي مكان ، يمكن لهذه الساعة من 18000 إلى 161000 ريال سعودي ، حيث تختلف مواد الحركة والهيكل.

لمحة عامة عن بريتلينغ

أفضل وصف لساعات بريتلينغ (Breitling) بأنها صلبة ، ونفعية ، وبريتلينغ (Breitling). هم كل ثلاثة. تشتهر هذه العلامة التجارية السويسرية الشهيرة بساعات الطيار ، وهي مشهورة بشكل استثنائي. لسنوات عديدة ، تتمتع الشركة بسمعة ممتازة في هذا المجال. من بين منتجاتها نافيتايمر الموقر وغيرها من الساعات عالية التقنية بحركات الكوارتز والميزات الفريدة. تشتهر ساعات بريتلينغ بتراثها في مجال الطيران ، وهو أمر واضح في العديد من طرازاتها. لتقييم بيانات الرحلة وإرسال إشارات الاستغاثة في حالات الطوارئ ، يمكنك استخدام هذه الأجهزة.

في حين أن هذا قد يكون صحيحًا ، يمكن لبريتلينغ أن تفعل أكثر من ساعات الطيران فقط. كما أنهم معروفون أيضًا بصنع ساعات الغوص من الدرجة الأولى. تروق خطوط Superocean و Avenger مشاهدة هواة جمع الساعات الذين يحبون الساعات عالية التقنية ، في حين أن خط التراث Superocean تتميز بتصميمات مستوحاة من الطراز القديم لأولئك الذين يفضلون الساعات الأكثر تقليدية.

كما هو الحال مع طرازات Navitimer السابقة ، ظهر Navitimer 8 لأول مرة في أوائل عام 2018 وهو مستوحى من تاريخ بريتلينغ الغني. بريتلينغ لديها ما يلبي أذواق الجميع ، بغض النظر عن ماهيته. يصادق المعهد السويسري الرسمي لاختبار الكرونومتر (COSC) على جميع العيارات الميكانيكية المستخدمة في معظم الساعات. يعود تاريخ هذه الشهادة إلى عام 1999.

كانت عامي 2019 و 2020 مليئة بالأحداث بالنسبة لبريتلينغ ، حيث كشفت الشركة عن عدد كبير من الساعات الجديدة ، بما في ذلك خط Premier الجديد. يعد كل من Navitimer 806 1959 Re-Edition و Superocean Heritage 57 إضافتين جديرتين بالملاحظة إلى المجموعات الحالية. تكرّم كلتا الساعتين إنجازات بريتلينغ الهامة في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي. في المنزل B01 أفياتور 8 يعد كرونوغراف البعوض وإصدار Top Time Limited Edition المزود بما يسمى "قرص Zorro" من بين الإصدارات الرائعة الأخرى التي تم إطلاقها في السنوات الأخيرة.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

When it comes to aviation and chronograph watches, Breitling of Switzerland is unrivaled. Superior timepieces have in-house movements with chronographs and smartwatch capabilities that can tell you the time to the nearest split second.

Filter

Showing 1–24 of 40 results

Breitling Watch Price in KSA

With prices starting at around 6,750 SAR for a quartz-powered watch, the Colt line of Breitling timepieces is the most cost-effective option. A stainless steel automatic Colt costs about 10,900 SAR.

The next level up is the Heritage line. It costs about 15,370 SAR for a three-hand model and 20,250 SAR for a chronograph version to get a watch like the Superocean Heritage.

The Navitimer Automatic 35 for women features a rose gold case adorned with diamonds and retails for around 92,000 SAR. The Navitimer pilot’s watch from Breitling is the brand’s most recognizable model. Anywhere from 18,000 to 161,000 SAR is possible for this watch, as movement and case materials vary.

An Overview of Breitling

Breitling timepieces can best be described as rock solid, utilitarian, and unmistakably Breitling. They are all three. Reputed for its pilot’s timepieces, this well-known Swiss brand is exceptionally well-known. For many years, the company has had a stellar reputation in this field. Among its products are the venerable Navitimer and other high-tech timepieces with quartz movements and unique features. Breitling’s watches are known for their aviation heritage, which is evident in several of their models. To evaluate flight data and send distress signals in an emergency, you can use these devices.

While this may be true, Breitling can do more than only aviation timepieces. They’re also known for making top-notch diving watches. The Superocean and Avenger lines appeal to watch collectors who like high-tech watches, while the Superocean Heritage line features vintage-inspired designs for those who prefer more traditional timepieces.

As with previous Navitimer models, the Navitimer 8 debuted in early 2018 and draws inspiration from Breitling’s rich history. Breitling has something for everyone’s taste, no matter what it is. The official Swiss chronometer testing institute (COSC) certifies all mechanical calibers used in most clocks. This certification dates back to 1999.

2019 and 2020 were busy years for Breitling as the firm unveiled a slew of new timepieces, including the new Premier line. The Navitimer 806 1959 Re-Edition and the Superocean Heritage 57 are two noteworthy additions to existing collections. Both watches pay homage to significant Breitling achievements from the 1950s. The in-house B01 Aviator 8 Mosquito chronograph and the Top Time Limited Edition with a so-called “Zorro dial” are among the other spectacular launches from recent years.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo