العلامة النهائية للرفاهية والسلطة والأرستقراطية. ساعات رولكس هي الطريقة المثالية للتعبير عن شخصيتك: الأناقة والرفاهية.


تسوق لشراء ساعات رولكس عبر الإنترنت بأفضل الأسعار في المملكة العربية السعودية

منقي

عرض 1 – 24 من نتائج 389


 

ساعات رولكس السعر في السعودية

استعد لإنفاق أكثر بكثير من سعر القائمة إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب قوائم الانتظار الطويلة عند شراء ساعة رولكس الخاصة بك. في سوق المواد المستعملة ، الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ تاريخ الغواصة المرجع. تبلغ تكلفة 116610LN حوالي 47000 ريال سعودي ، وهو ما يزيد عن 8600 ريال سعودي أعلى من سعر القائمة الرسمية. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ GMT-Master II المرجع. 126710BLRO سيعيدك إلى الوراء أكثر بكثير من 116500LN دايتونا. إنها أغلى بثلاث مرات تقريبًا مما توصي به الشركة المصنعة ، بسعر 97،500 ريال سعودي و 71،270 ريال سعودي على التوالي.

هناك أيضًا بدائل أقل تكلفة. معظم الساعات القديمة التي تعود إلى ما قبل الحرب ، مثل المرجع Oyster Sport Aqua. 3136 ، و Precision Super Balance المرجع. 4211 ، تبدأ من أقل من 4500 ريال.

من أين تشتري ساعة رولكس في المملكة العربية السعودية؟

قد يكون العثور على ساعات رولكس لشرائها في المملكة العربية السعودية اقتراحًا صعبًا، مع المتاجر العالمية التي تقدم ضمانات محدودة والمواقع التي لا تقدم حتى أي طرازات من رولكس موجودة في محركات البحث.

في Saudi Luxury يمكنك العثور على جميع الساعات المتاحة للتسليم إلى المملكة العربية السعودية وأسعارها بالريال السعودي. ساعات رولكس المعروضة هنا هي من بائعي التجزئة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا ، مثل ذا لاكشري كلوزيت وذا ليست ومقرها دبي ولديها قوائم مخصصة للسعوديين ، مع ضمان وشحن وإرجاع خالية من المتاعب.

شراء سيارة مستعملة

كما تعلم بالفعل بعد زيارتك الأخيرة لمتجر رولكس المحلي ، هناك ملف قائمة انتظار كبيرة لمعظم الساعات الجديدة. في حالة عدم وجود علاقة ثابتة مع موزع معتمد ، فمن غير المحتمل أن تكون قادرًا على الحصول على واحد - لذا فإن خيارك التالي هو التحقق من السوق المملوك مسبقًا.

لسوء الحظ ، من شبه المؤكد أنك ستضطر إلى دفع سعر أعلى من سعر التجزئة الموصى به لساعات رولكس في حالة ممتازة ، ومع ذلك ، هناك مجموعة واسعة متاحة للشراء عبر الإنترنت اليوم بمقياس من الظروف المختلفة من غير الملبس إلى الاستخدام الجيد والتي سوف تنعكس في السعر الذي ستحتاج إلى دفعه.

كانت ساعات رولكس الأولى مجرد ساعات جيب وساعات توقيت مؤقت حصل عليها Wilsdorf وتحويلها وبيعها كساعات يد ، لكنها سرعان ما أصبحت أشياء مرغوبة في حد ذاتها.

بنت رولكس سمعتها بثبات كصانع ساعات فاخرة خلال العشرينات الهائلة والكساد العظيم. أصبحت رولكس واحدة من أشهر العلامات التجارية الفاخرة في العالم ، حتى أنها تجاوزت المرتبة أوميغا الذي كان يمكن القول أنه أشهر علامة تجارية في ذلك الوقت.

من أين تشتري عبر الإنترنت؟

رولكس ، أشهر ماركة للساعات الفاخرة في العالم ، متاحة الآن للشراء عبر الإنترنت في المملكة العربية السعودية. تبيع ذا لاكشري كلوزيت ، وذا ليست ، وفارفيتش ، وغيرهم من التجار المتميزين ، ساعات رولكس التي تتراوح أسعارها من 15500 ريال سعودي إلى أكثر من 60 ضعف هذا المبلغ للموديلات المرصعة بالألماس وذات الإصدار المحدود.

هل يمكنني توصيل ساعة رولكس إلى الرياض؟

لطالما كانت ساعات رولكس واحدة من أكثر السلع الفاخرة شهرة في العالم ، ولكن مع توفرها عبر الإنترنت الآن ، أصبح الحصول على ساعة رولكس أسهل من أي وقت مضى. يأتي إغراء شراء ساعة رولكس مستعملة عبر الإنترنت من القدرة على البحث عبر العديد من بائعي التجزئة للحصول على أفضل سعر. مع جميع تجار التجزئة في هذا الموقع يتم الشحن إلى الرياض وجميع المدن الرئيسية الأخرى في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية! مع أوقات الشحن في كثير من الأحيان فقط بضعة أيام.

قائمة أسعار ساعات رولكس في المملكة العربية السعودية

نموذج المرجع. سعر
قوس قزح دايتونا 116595RBOW 1،152،000 ريال سعودي
عتيق الغواصة 6538    520،000 ريال سعودي
تاريخ اليوم 228238    135،000 ريال
كوزموغراف دايتونا 116500LN      97،500 ريال سعودي
تاريخ تشيليني 50515      65،500 ريال سعودي
مقيم في البحر 126600      58،500 ريال سعودي
GMT-Master II "باتمان" 116710 BLNR      62،000 ريال
تاريخ الغواصة 116610 ال ان      46،500 ريال
صبمارينر بدون تاريخ 114060      41،000 ريال
ميلجوس 116400 جيجا فولت      35،000 ريال
ديت جست 126300      36،000 ريال
اير كينج 116900      29،000 ريال
إكسبلورر 214270      31،500 ريال سعودي
أويستر بربتشوال 39 114300      24،000 ريال
الأسعار تقديرية وللاسترشاد فقط.
en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

The ultimate sign of opulence, power, and aristocracy. Rolex timepieces are the ideal method to make a statement about your personality: elegant and well-off.


Shop for Rolex Watches To Buy Online at Best Price in KSA

Filter

Showing 1–24 of 389 results


 

Rolex Watch Price in KSA

Prepare to spend far more than the list price if you want to avoid long queues when purchasing your Rolex. On the second-hand market, a stainless steel Submariner Date ref. 116610LN costs about 47,000 Saudi Riyals, which is over 8600 SAR above the official list price. a stainless steel GMT-Master II ref. 126710BLRO will set you back significantly more than the 116500LN Daytona. They’re nearly three times as expensive as what the manufacturer recommends, at 97,500 SAR and 71,270 SAR, respectively.

There are also less expensive alternatives. Most pre-war vintage watches, like the Oyster Sport Aqua ref. 3136, and the women’s Precision Super Balance ref. 4211, start at less than 4,500 Riyals.

Where To Buy a Rolex in Saudi Arabia?

Finding Rolex Watches to buy in Saudi Arabia can be a tricky proposition, with international stores which provide limited warranties and sites that don’t even provide any models of Rolex sitting in the search engines.

At Saudi Luxury you can find all the watches available for delivery to the KSA and their prices in Saudi Arabian Riyals. The Rolexes shown here are from retailers within the MENA region, such as The Luxury Closet and The List which are based in Dubai and have listings specifically for Saudis, with warranty, shipping and returns hassle-free.

Buying a Pre-owned

As you may already know following your last visit to the local Rolex store, there is a significant waiting list for most brand new timepieces. Absent an established relationship with an authorised reseller you are unlikely to be able to get your hand on one – so your next option is to check out the pre-owned market.

Unfortunately, you’re almost certainly going to have to pay a higher price than the RRP for Rolex Timepieces in excellent condition, however, there is a vast selection available to buy online today with a scale of different conditions from unworn to well used which will be reflected in the price you will need to pay.

The first Rolexes were simply pocket watches and timer stopwatches that Wilsdorf acquired, converted and sold as wristwatches, but they rapidly became coveted objects in their own right.

Rolex steadily built its reputation as a luxury watchmaker during the Roaring Twenties and Great Depression. Rolex became one of the world’s most famous luxury brands, outranking even Omega who had been arguably the most famous brand at the time.

Where to Buy Online?

The world’s most famous luxury watch brand, Rolex is now available for purchase online in Saudi Arabia. The Luxury Closet, The List, Farfetch, and other high-end merchants sell Rolexes ranging from SAR 15,500 to more than 60 times that amount for the diamond-encrusted and limited edition models.

Can I get a Rolex Delivered to Riyadh?

Rolex watches have long been one of the world’s most recognized luxury goods, but with online availability now, obtaining a Rolex has never been easier. The appeal of purchasing a pre-owned Rolex online comes from being able to search across multiple retailers for the best price. With all retailers on this site shipping to Riyadh and all other major cities across Saudi Arabia! With shipping times often just a few days.

Rolex Watches List Price in KSA

Model Ref. Price
Daytona Rainbow 116595RBOW 1,152,000 SAR
Vintage Submariner 6538    520,000 SAR
Day-Date 228238    135,000 SAR
Cosmograph Daytona 116500LN      97,500 SAR
Cellini Date 50515      65,500 SAR
Sea-Dweller 126600      58,500 SAR
GMT-Master II “Batman,” 116710BLNR      62,000 SAR
Submariner Date 116610LN      46,500 SAR
Submariner No Date 114060      41,000 SAR
Milgauss 116400GV      35,000 SAR
Datejust 126300      36,000 SAR
Air-King 116900      29,000 SAR
Explorer 214270      31,500 SAR
Oyster Perpetual 39 114300      24,000 SAR
Prices are estimates and for guidance only.
arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo