أفضل 10 ساعات رولكس الاستثمارية في عام 2022

ساعات رولكس هي قطعة فريدة من نوعها. يكاد يكون من المستحيل العثور على علامة تجارية جديدة للبيع بالتجزئة مما يترك الكثيرين يبحثون عنها في السوق الثانوية. للعثور على ساعة رولكس مستعملة ، يجب على معظم العملاء دفع علاوة في السوق الثانوية. في سوق اليوم ، يُترك العديد من هواة جمع الساعات يتساءلون أي من أفضل ساعات رولكس الاستثمارية لعام 2022 المتاحة للشراء وأيها أفضل.

يرغب بعض جامعي ساعات رولكس في المملكة العربية السعودية في امتلاك قطعة من التاريخ ، بينما يأمل البعض الآخر في جني الأرباح من بيع ساعاتهم الثمينة. من المطمئن معرفة ما إذا كانت هذه الساعة باهظة الثمن التي اشتريتها للتو كانت استثمارًا حكيمًا أم عديمة القيمة. ما هي ساعات رولكس 2022 التي تُعد استثمارات كبيرة ، وستتم مناقشة مقدار الأموال التي يمكن أن تتوقع كسبها من خلال شرائها جديدة في MSRP في هذه المقالة.

ما ساعات رولكس لشرائه كاستثمار في عام ٢٠٢٢

ما هي أروع ساعات رولكس الاستثمارية لعام ٢٠٢٢ في المملكة العربية السعودية؟ لا مزيد من البحث. قمنا بتجميع قائمة لك. من أجل توفير معلومات أسعار محدثة لكل مرجع ، قام موظفونا بتمشيط أسواق الساعات المختلفة لمعرفة أسعار الساعات المملوكة مسبقًا.

إذا كنت تريد أفضل عائد لأي من الساعات الموجودة في قائمتنا ، فيجب عليك شرائها جديدة بسعر التجزئة الأصلي. على الرغم من أنه في بعض الحالات ، من المستحيل العثور على طراز جديد تمامًا من بائع تجزئة معتمد.

جون ماير دايتونا 116508

واحدة من أهم استثمارات رولكس في عام ٢٠٢٢ هي ساعة John Mayer Daytona المصنوعة من الذهب الأصفر مع ميناء أخضر. تبلغ قيمة MSRP لهذا الطراز المعين $37،550 ، ومع ذلك فقد تم الإعلان عنها حتى $85،500. نعم ، التصميم ونظام الألوان لهذه الساعة المستوحاة من رولكس مذهل ، لكنني أعتقد أن اسم العلامة التجارية قد أعطاها طبقة إضافية من الجاذبية. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالساعات الممتازة ، يُعرف ماير بكونه متذوقًا صنع لنفسه اسمًا في هذه الصناعة.

جون ماير رولكس كوزموغراف دايتونا الطلب الأخضر

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ساعة John Mayer Rolex Daytona من أحد بائعي التجزئة المعتمدين ، فسيتعين عليك وضع اسمك على قائمة انتظار قد تستغرق من 5 إلى 10 سنوات ، وفي ذلك الوقت قد تكون الساعة قد توقفت.

رولكس كوزموغراف دايتونا السيراميك والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الأكثر رواجًا ساعات رولكس دايتونا هي نماذج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تُباع مراجع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المملوكة مسبقًا بأكثر من بعض الموديلات الجديدة تمامًا المصنوعة من المعادن الثمينة نظرًا لارتفاع الطلب عليها. $14،550 تحصل على ساعة رولكس دايتونا المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات الطلب الأبيض أو الأسود من تاجر معتمد جديد تمامًا.

رولكس كوزموغراف دايتونا سيراميك مينا بيضاء

بلغت تكلفة هذه المراجع المملوكة مسبقًا 1 تيرابايت 2 تيرابايت 20 ألف قبل 18 شهرًا فقط ، وقد شهد الأفراد الذين اشتروها عائدًا مذهلاً على استثماراتهم منذ ذلك الحين - بيع ما يصل إلى 1 تيرابايت 2 تيرابايت 40000 مملوكة مسبقًا لطراز الاتصال الهاتفي الأبيض.

رولكس باتمان جي إم تي ماستر II (2021) - 126710BLNR

يعتبر سوار أويستر ، في رأي العديد من هواة الجمع ، المكان المثالي لسحر باتمان. ارتفعت شعبية هذه الساعة بعد أن أعلنت رولكس في عام 2021 أنها ستتوفر على سوار أويستر مع حركة 3285 مطورة. شائعة أن هذه الخطوة ستقلل من قيمة باتمان سرعان ما دحضت نفسها. شهد 2021 Batman على سوار Oyster أسعارًا مملوكة مسبقًا تصل إلى $23000 ، مما يجعلها ساعة استثمار رولكس 2022 ممتازة لأن MSRP أقل من نصف هذا المبلغ ، $10،750.

رولكس جي إم تي ماستر الثاني باتمان

تعرف على المزيد حول رولكس باتمان في هذا المقال

رولكس بيبسي جي إم تي ماستر II - 126710BLRO

عندما تم إصدارها لأول مرة ، كانت Pepsi GMT واحدة من أشهر عارضات رولكس. حتى بعد عقود من ساعات رولكس بيبسي الأصلية ، لا تزال المجموعة ساخنة وهي واحدة من أصعب ساعات رولكس للشراء من التجار المعتمدين .. القوائم المملوكة مسبقًا لمرجع بيبسي 126710BLRO تصل إلى $22000 ؛ على الرغم من هذا GMT-Master II تكلف فقط $10،750 علامة تجارية جديدة.

رولكس جي إم تي ماستر بيبسي

من المحتمل أن يتم تضمين رولكس بيبسي في تصنيفات رولكس للاستثمار في المستقبل المنظور. اجعله استثمارًا آمنًا جدًا إذا كان بإمكانك الحصول على واحد في RRP أو أقل من متوسط التكلفة في السوق الثانوية.

تحقق من دليل مشتري رولكس بيبسي للحصول على ملخص أكثر تفصيلاً.

رولكس أويستر بربتشوال مع تيفاني (124300) أو كوتون كاندي ديال (126000)

لا نرى درجات ألوان رولكس المفعمة بالحيوية كثيرًا ، ولكن في عام 2020 ، فاجأوا الجميع بمخالفتهم لكل التوقعات. تم استخدام ألوان الاتصال الهاتفي الزاهية في جميع ساعات Oyster Perpetual بأحجام 36 مم و 41 مم. بعد إضافة موانئ Oyster Perpetual الجديدة ، يمكن الآن اعتبار المجموعة من بين أفضل الساعات الاستثمارية لعام 2022.

رولكس أويستر بربتشوال تيفاني بلو

قبل هذه النقطة ، ساعات أويستر بربتشوال لم يتم اعتبارها استثمارًا جيدًا. لقد تغير هذا مع إدخال هذه التصميمات البراقة مع الساعات التي تم طلبها من Tiffany و Cotton Candy على وجه الخصوص مما جعل استثمارًا ممتازًا. 36 ملم و 41 ملم في هذه الألوان لديها MSRP من $5،800 و $6،150 ، على التوالي. بينما تبيع حاليًا ما بين $16000 و $18000 مملوكة مسبقًا في السوق الثانوية.

رولكس صبمارينر كيرميت / ستاربكس

ساعة Submariner هي أشهر ساعات رولكس ، واللون الأخضر هو اللون الأكثر شهرة للشركة. عندما تجمع رولكس بين اللون الأخضر و الغواصةمن الطبيعي أن تصبح هذه الساعة واحدة من أفضل ساعات رولكس الاستثمارية. كان الحصول على ساعة Hulk شبه مستحيل ؛ وبالمثل ، يبدو أن Kermit (أو Starbucks) بنفس الصعوبة.

رولكس طاقم الغواصة كيرميت ستاربكس

في $10،600 MSRP ، يعتبر Rolex's Kermit 126610LV أحد أكثر الموديلات رواجًا في السوق الثانوية. بيع ما يصل إلى $21000 مملوك مسبقًا عبر الإنترنت ، ما يجعل هذا الاستثمار أكثر إثارة للاهتمام هو حقيقة أنه لا يتوفر الكثير حاليًا ، والذي من المحتمل أن يساهم في العلاوة التي يطلبها مع مرور الوقت.

ساعة رولكس سكاي دويلَر زرقاء مع سوار اليوبيل

ال رولكس سكاي دويلَر هي واحدة من أكثر الساعات الجمالية التي صنعتها العلامة التجارية على الإطلاق. يتماشى الإطار المخدد وميناء أمة الله وسوار أويستر المريح لساعة سكاي دويلَر مع خطوط أخرى. في عام 2022 ، ستعمل جميع الساعات في هذه المجموعة بشكل استثنائي مع ساعات رولكس الاستثمارية ، ولكن من المرجح أن يكون المينا الأزرق Rolex Sky Dwell مع سوار Jubilee هو الاختيار الأفضل.

رولكس سكاي دويلَر سوار اليوبيل الأزرق الطلب

تبلغ قيمة MSRP لساعة Rolex Sky Dweller على سوار Jubilee $15،200 ، لكن السعر المملوك مسبقًا يزيد حاليًا عن ضعف هذا السعر. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الأسعار في الأسواق عبر الإنترنت ، على الرغم من أن معظم هذه الطرز تباع بسعر يتراوح بين $34000 و $38000 مملوكة مسبقًا.

رولكس صبمارينر

ال رولكس صبمارينر هي واحدة من أكثر الساعات شهرة على الإطلاق. لا تنفد ساعات رولكس أبدًا وستظل مطلوبة بشكل كبير ، مما يجعل هذه الساعة استثمارًا ممتازًا نظرًا لمخاطرها المحدودة. إذا اشتريت Submariner أسود بتاريخ أو بدون تاريخ ، فيمكنك التأكد من أنها ستظل دائمًا تساوي أكثر مما دفعته مقابلها جديدة أو مملوكة مسبقًا ، حتى لو كانت أخرى ساعات رولكس في السعودية بيع لأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ستحظى صبمارينر من رولكس دائمًا بمتابعين بغض النظر عن كيفية تغير العالم من حولها.

طاقم الغواصة رولكس السوداء

إنها تباع بالتجزئة لـ $8،950 و $10،100 علامة تجارية جديدة ، على التوالي ، ويمكن العثور عليها للبيع تستخدم بقدر $14،000.

نموذج رولكس إكسبلورر 36 ملم

لقد مر وقت طويل ، لكن عشاق رولكس حصلوا أخيرًا على رغبتهم مع عودة سلسلة Explorer إلى حجمها الأصلي البالغ 36 ملم. على الرغم من الطلب المتزايد ، لم يتم رؤية مستكشف 36 ملم منذ طرحه الأولي. يتدفق مالكو ساعات رولكس أصحاب معصم أصغر على هذه المجموعة في عام 2022 ، مما يجعل هذه الساعة ساعة استثمار مناسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن طراز أحدث.

روليكس إكسبلورر الأول

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ روليكس اكسبلورر أنا أبيع بالتجزئة للعلامة التجارية الجديدة $7،200. تميل الساعات المملوكة مسبقًا في السوق الثانوية إلى أن يبلغ سعرها حوالي $12000 في المتوسط.

الهاتفي الأخضر تاريخ رولكس يوم من الذهب الوردي

يُعد مرجع Day Date 228235 المصنوع من الذهب الوردي والأخضر مرجعًا مفضلاً لدى المعجبين لكونه أحد أكثر ساعات رولكس أناقةً ومرغوبةً. تاريخ يوم رولكس هي ساعة راقية ، وعلى هذا النحو ، فهي واحدة من أغلى الساعات. من شبه المؤكد أن أي ساعة من ساعات رولكس ذات الاتصال الهاتفي الأخضر العلامة التجارية ستكون ساعة استثمارية ، وهذا ليس استثناءً.

تاريخ يوم رولكس من الذهب الوردي مع الطلب الأخضر

الأسعار المملوكة مسبقًا لساعة رولكس ديت 228235 تصل حاليًا إلى $65000 ، مما يجعل هذه الساعة واحدة من أفضل ساعات رولكس الاستثمارية في عام 2022 بسعر التجزئة $39،250 فقط.

سنكون سعداء لسماع أفكارك

اترك رد

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Top 10 Rolex Investment Watches in 2022

Rolex watches are a one-of-a-kind item. A brand new retail one is nearly impossible to find leaving many to seek them out on the secondary market. To find a pre-owned Rolex, most customers must pay a premium on the secondary market. In today’s market, many watch collectors are left wondering which of the top Rolex Investment Watches of 2022 are available for purchase and which one is best.

Some Rolex watch collectors in KSA simply want to own a piece of history, while others are hoping to profit from the sale of their valuable timepieces. It’s reassuring to know whether or not that pricey timepiece you just bought was a wise investment or a dud. Which 2022 Rolex timepieces are great investments and how much money you can expect to gain by purchasing them new at MSRP will be discussed in this article.

What Rolex Watches to Buy as an Investment in 2022

What are the greatest Rolex investment watches for 2022 in Saudi Arabia? Look no further. We’ve compiled a list for you. In order to provide up-to-date pricing information for each reference, our staff combed through various watch markets for pre-owned watch prices.

If you want the best return on any of the timepieces on our list, you should buy them new at the original retail price. Although in some cases, it’s impossible to find a brand-new model from an authorised retailer.

John Mayer Daytona 116508

One of the top Rolex investments in 2022 is the John Mayer Daytona in yellow gold with a green dial. The MSRP of this particular model is $37,550, however it has been advertised as high as $85,500. Yes, the design and colour scheme of this Rolex-inspired timepiece is stunning, but I believe the brand name has given it an extra layer of appeal. When it comes to excellent watches, Mayer is well-known as a connoisseur who has made a name for himself in the industry.

John Mayer Rolex Cosmograph Daytona Green Dial

If you want a John Mayer Rolex Daytona from an authorized retailer, you’ll have to put your name on a waiting list that could take 5-10 years, by which time the watch may have been discontinued.

Rolex Cosmograph Daytona Ceramic and Stainless Steel

The most sought-after Rolex Daytona watches are the Stainless Steel models. Pre-owned stainless steel references sell for more than some brand new models made with precious metals due to their high demand. $14,550 gets you either a white or black dial Rolex Daytona stainless steel watch from an authorized dealer brand new.

Rolex Cosmograph Daytona Ceramic White Dial

These references pre-owned cost $20,000 just 18 months ago, with individuals who purchased them have seen an incredible return on their investment since – selling for as much as $40,000 pre-owned for the white dial model.

Rolex Batman GMT Master II (2021) – 126710BLNR

The Oyster bracelet, in the opinion of many collectors, is the ideal setting for the Batman charm. This watch’s popularity skyrocketed after Rolex announced in 2021 that it would be available on Oyster bracelet with an upgraded 3285 movement. A rumour that this move would devalue the Batman quickly disproved itself. The 2021 Batman on the Oyster bracelet has seen pre-owned prices as high as $23,000, making it an excellent Rolex 2022 investment watch because the MSRP is less than half that amount, $10,750.

Rolex Gmt Master Ii Batman

Learn more about the Rolex Batman in this Article

Rolex Pepsi GMT Master II – 126710BLRO

When it was first released, the Pepsi GMT was one of Rolex’s most popular models. Even after decades since the original Rolex Pepsi watches, the collection is still hot and is one of the most difficult Rolex watches to purchase from authorized dealers.. Pre-owned listings for the 126710BLRO Pepsi reference go for as much as $22,000; despite this GMT-Master II costing just $10,750 brand new.

Rolex Gmt Master Ii Pepsi

The Rolex Pepsi is likely to be included in the Rolex Investment Watch Rankings for the foreseeable future. Making it a pretty safe investment if you can get yourself one at RRP or below the average cost on the secondary market.

Check out our Rolex Pepsi Buyers Guide for a more detailed rundown.

Rolex Oyster Perpetual with Tiffany (124300) or Cotton Candy Dial (126000)

We don’t see Rolex’s lively hues very frequently, but in 2020, they surprised everyone by going against all expectations. The bright dial colours were used on all of the Oyster Perpetual watches in the 36mm and 41mm sizes. After adding the new Oyster Perpetual dials, the collection can now be considered among the top investment watches for 2022.

Rolex Oyster Perpetual Tiffany Blue

Prior to this point, Oyster Perpetual Watches were never considered a good investment. This has changed with the introduction of these flashy designs with the Tiffany and Cotton Candy dialed timepieces in particular making an excellent investment. The 36mm and 41mm in these colours have an MSRP of $5,800 and $6,150, respectively. While currently selling for Between $16,000 and $18,000 pre-owned on the secondary market.

Rolex Submariner Kermit/Starbucks

The Submariner is the most famous Rolex watch, and green is the company’s most recognisable hue. When Rolex combines green with the Submariner, it’s only natural that the timepiece will become one of the Best Rolex Investment Watches. Obtaining a Hulk watch was nearly impossible; similarly, the Kermit (or Starbucks) appears to be just as difficult.

Rolex Submariner Kermit Starbucks

At $10,600 MSRP, Rolex’s Kermit 126610LV is one of the most sought-after models on the secondary market. Selling for up to $21,000 pre-owned online, what makes this a more interesting investment is the fact not many are currently available, which is likely to contribute to the premium it commands as time goes on.

Blue Rolex Sky Dweller with Jubilee Bracelet

The Rolex Sky Dweller is one of the most aesthetically pleasing timepieces ever created by the brand. The fluted bezel, sunburst dial, and comfy Oyster bracelet of the Sky Dweller follow the fashions of other lines. In 2022, all of the watches in this collection will do exceptionally well as Rolex investment timepieces, but the blue dial Rolex Sky Dwell with the Jubilee Bracelet is likely to be the star pick.

Rolex Sky Dweller Blue Dial Jubilee Bracelet

The MSRP for a Rolex Sky Dweller on a Jubilee bracelet is $15,200, but the pre-owned pricing is currently more than double this. There is a wide range of prices on online markets, although most of these models sell for between $34,000 and $38,000 pre-owned.

Rolex Submariner

The Rolex Submariner is one of the most recognisable  timepiece ever created. Rolex watches never go out of style and will always be in great demand, making this one an excellent investment due its limited risk. If you buy a black Submariner with or without a date, you can be sure that it will always be worth more than you paid for it new or pre-owned, even if other Rolex watches in KSA sell for much more. Rolex’s Submariner will always have a following no matter how the world changes around it.

Black Rolex Submariner

They retail for $8,950 and $10,100 brand new, respectively, and may be found for sale used for as much as $14,000.

Rolex Explorer 36mm Model

It’s been a long time coming, but Rolex fans have finally gotten their wish with the return of the Explorer series to its original 36mm size. Despite the growing demand, the 36mm Explorer had not been seen since its initial introduction. Rolex owners with smaller wrists are flocking to this collection in 2022, which makes this watch a suitable investment watch for those looking for a newer model.

Rolex Explorer I

The stainless steel Rolex Explorer I retails for $7,200 brand new. Pre-owned timepieces on the secondary market tend to be priced around $12,000 on average.

Green Dial Rolex Day Date in Rose Gold

The rose gold and green dial Day Date 228235 reference is a fan favourite being one of the more elegant and sought after Rolex watches. Rolex’s Day Date is a high-end timepiece, and as such, it’s one of their most expensive. Any Rolex with the trademark green dial will almost certainly be an investment watch, and this is no exception.

Rolex Day Date In Rose Gold With Green Dial

Pre-owned prices for the Rolex Day Date 228235 are currently as high as $65,000, making this watch one of the top Rolex Investment Watches in 2022 with a Retail Price of just $39,250.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo