أكواريسر

يعتبر خط TAG Heuer Aquaracer لساعات الغوص من بين الأكثر شهرة في تاريخ الشركة. للغواصين المحترفين أفضل الموديلات مقاومة للماء حتى عمق 500 متر. يتم البحث عن إصدارات Aquaracer titanium بشكل خاص بسبب ندرتها.

منقي

عرض جميع نتائج 2

تاغ هوير أكواريسر

مجموعة Aquaracer من ساعات تاغ هوير TAG Heuer هي رياضية وعملية وقوية. تشمل الموديلات الأكثر رواجًا لدى صانع الساعات السويسري هذا عددًا قليلاً من الطرز المختارة.

تشتمل المجموعة على ساعات أوتوماتيكية بثلاث عقارب وكرونوغراف. لتتبع أوقات الغوص ، يحتوي كل طراز على إطار يمكن أن يواجه اتجاهًا واحدًا فقط. معظمها مقاومة للماء حتى 300 متر (30 بار ، 984 قدمًا). يمكن تحقيق غوص التشبع باستخدام إصدارات TAG Heuer الاحترافية ، والتي تتيح لك الغوص حتى عمق 500 متر (50 بار ، 1640 قدمًا).

هناك العديد من إصدارات التيتانيوم والأسود PVD من Aquaracers والإصدارات ذات الشكل والملمس الكربوني. تتوفر أيضًا ساعات GMT مع مواضع زجاجة بيبسي لمحبي هذه الساعة. يتم تشغيل جميع الساعات بواسطة عيار ETA أو Sellita ، وكلاهما يقع في سويسرا. يشار إلى هذه الحركات باسم "Caliber 5" أو "Caliber 7" أو "Caliber 16" بواسطة TAG Heuer.

تم تحديث Aquaracer في عام 2021 ، وتمت إضافة 8 طرز ثلاثية اليد إلى سلسلة Professional. من بين هذه الإضافات الجديدة ساعة من التيتانيوم مع ميناء أخضر وحافة خضراء. كما أعلنت الشركة عن إصدار محدود يعتمد على المرجع. 844 تصميم من 1978 في نفس الوقت.

اسعار تاغ هوير أكواريسر في السعودية

بالنسبة إلى TAG Heuer Aquaracer ، تؤثر خامة الهيكل وعمر الساعة وحالتها على السعر في المملكة العربية السعودية. من المقبول عمومًا أن القيمة تقل بمرور الوقت. من ناحية أخرى ، غالبًا ما تُباع الموديلات الجديدة بسعر أقل من سعر القائمة الرسمية وتكون ميسورة التكلفة على متاجر ما بعد البيع على الإنترنت أكثر من المتاجر التقليدية.

المرجع. يعتبر Way211A.BA0928 المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مثالاً ممتازًا. هذه الساعة أنيقة وعملية على حد سواء مع مينا أسود وإطار من السيراميك الأسود وسوار من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من السعر الرسمي لـ TAG Heuer البالغ 9،900 ريال سعودي ، إلا أن هذه الساعة متوفرة غالبًا في سوق السلع المستعملة بأقل من 7،500 ريال سعودي.

en_USEnglish
فخامة سعودية
شعار

Aquaracer

TAG Heuer’s Aquaracer line of diving watches is among the most popular in the company’s history. For professional divers, the best models are water-resistant to 500 meters. Aquaracer titanium editions are especially sought after because of their rarity.

Filter

Showing all 2 results

Tag Heuer Aquaracer

The Aquaracer collection of TAG Heuer watches are sporty, functional, and robust. This Swiss watchmaker’s most sought-after models include a few select models.

Automatic three-hand watches and chronographs are included in the collection. To keep track of dive times, each model has a bezel that can only face one direction. Most are water-resistant up to 300 meters (30 bar, 984 ft). Saturation diving can be accomplished with TAG Heuer’s professional editions, which allow you to dive to 500 m (50 bar, 1,640 ft).

There are many titanium and black PVD editions of Aquaracers and editions with a carbon look and feel. There are also GMT watches with Pepsi bezels available for fans of the timepiece. All of the watches are powered by ETA or Sellita calibers, which are both based in Switzerland. These movements are referred to as “Calibre 5,” “Calibre 7,” or “Calibre 16” by TAG Heuer.

The Aquaracer was updated in 2021, and 8 three-hand models were added to the Professional series. Among these new additions is a titanium watch with a green dial and a green bezel. The company also announced a limited edition based on the ref. 844 design from 1978 at the same time.

Tag Heuer Aquaracer Prices in KSA

For a TAG Heuer Aquaracer, the case material, the watch’s age, and condition all affect the price in Saudi Arabia. It is generally accepted that value decreases with time. On the other hand, new models often sell for less than their official list price and are more affordable on the internet aftermarkets than in brick-and-mortar stores.

Ref. Way211A.BA0928 in stainless steel is an excellent example. This watch is both stylish and functional with a black dial, a black ceramic bezel, and a stainless steel bracelet. However, despite TAG Heuer’s official price of 9,900 Saudi Riyals, this watch is often available on the second-hand market for less than 7,500 SAR.

arالعربية
Saudi Luxury
Logo